Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Italy

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 18 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Monday 21 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 29 December

Wednesday 26 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 18 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Wednesday 31 October

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Wednesday 19 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Monday 25 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Friday 8 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Monday 11 March

Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Sunday 31 March

31/03
16:00
Bologna FC-logo BOL VS US Sassuolo-logo SAS Upcoming
31/03
16:00
ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO VS FC Torino-logo TUR Upcoming
31/03
16:00
Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO VS Spal 2013-logo SPA Upcoming
31/03
16:00
Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM VS AC Milan-logo ACM Upcoming
31/03
16:00
Inter Milan-logo INT VS Lazio Roma-logo LAZ Upcoming
31/03
16:00
Udinese Calcio-logo UDI VS Genoa FC-logo GEN Upcoming
31/03
16:00
Juventus Turin-logo JUV VS FC Empoli-logo EMP Upcoming
31/03
16:00
AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI VS Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG Upcoming
31/03
16:00
Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR VS Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA Upcoming
31/03
21:30
AS Roma-logo ROM VS SSC Napoli-logo NAP Upcoming

Wednesday 3 April

03/04
16:00
FC Empoli-logo EMP VS SSC Napoli-logo NAP Upcoming
03/04
16:00
AC Milan-logo ACM VS Udinese Calcio-logo UDI Upcoming
03/04
16:00
FC Torino-logo TUR VS Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM Upcoming
03/04
16:00
Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO VS Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR Upcoming
03/04
16:00
Spal 2013-logo SPA VS Lazio Roma-logo LAZ Upcoming
03/04
16:00
Genoa FC-logo GEN VS Inter Milan-logo INT Upcoming
03/04
16:00
AS Roma-logo ROM VS ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO Upcoming
03/04
16:00
US Sassuolo-logo SAS VS AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI Upcoming
03/04
16:00
Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG VS Juventus Turin-logo JUV Upcoming
03/04
16:00
Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA VS Bologna FC-logo BOL Upcoming

Sunday 7 April

07/04
16:00
SSC Napoli-logo NAP VS Genoa FC-logo GEN Upcoming
07/04
16:00
Inter Milan-logo INT VS Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA Upcoming
07/04
16:00
Bologna FC-logo BOL VS AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI Upcoming
07/04
16:00
Udinese Calcio-logo UDI VS FC Empoli-logo EMP Upcoming
07/04
16:00
ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO VS Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO Upcoming
07/04
16:00
Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM VS AS Roma-logo ROM Upcoming
07/04
16:00
Lazio Roma-logo LAZ VS US Sassuolo-logo SAS Upcoming
07/04
16:00
Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG VS Spal 2013-logo SPA Upcoming
07/04
16:00
Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR VS FC Torino-logo TUR Upcoming
07/04
21:30
Juventus Turin-logo JUV VS AC Milan-logo ACM Upcoming

Sunday 14 April

14/04
16:00
US Sassuolo-logo SAS VS Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR Upcoming
14/04
16:00
AC Milan-logo ACM VS Lazio Roma-logo LAZ Upcoming
14/04
16:00
AS Roma-logo ROM VS Udinese Calcio-logo UDI Upcoming
14/04
16:00
AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI VS SSC Napoli-logo NAP Upcoming
14/04
16:00
ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO VS Bologna FC-logo BOL Upcoming
14/04
16:00
Spal 2013-logo SPA VS Juventus Turin-logo JUV Upcoming
14/04
16:00
Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO VS Inter Milan-logo INT Upcoming
14/04
16:00
Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM VS Genoa FC-logo GEN Upcoming
14/04
16:00
Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA VS FC Empoli-logo EMP Upcoming
14/04
16:00
FC Torino-logo TUR VS Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG Upcoming

Saturday 20 April

20/04
16:00
SSC Napoli-logo NAP VS Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Lazio Roma-logo LAZ VS AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Juventus Turin-logo JUV VS ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG VS Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR VS AC Milan-logo ACM Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Bologna FC-logo BOL VS Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Udinese Calcio-logo UDI VS US Sassuolo-logo SAS Upcoming
20/04
16:00
FC Empoli-logo EMP VS Spal 2013-logo SPA Upcoming
20/04
16:00
Genoa FC-logo GEN VS FC Torino-logo TUR Upcoming
20/04
21:30
Inter Milan-logo INT VS AS Roma-logo ROM Upcoming

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

28/04
16:00
AS Roma-logo ROM VS Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG Upcoming
28/04
16:00
Bologna FC-logo BOL VS FC Empoli-logo EMP Upcoming
28/04
16:00
Spal 2013-logo SPA VS Genoa FC-logo GEN Upcoming
28/04
16:00
Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM VS Lazio Roma-logo LAZ Upcoming
28/04
16:00
FC Torino-logo TUR VS AC Milan-logo ACM Upcoming
28/04
16:00
Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO VS SSC Napoli-logo NAP Upcoming
28/04
16:00
AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI VS Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR Upcoming
28/04
16:00
ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO VS US Sassuolo-logo SAS Upcoming
28/04
16:00
Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA VS Udinese Calcio-logo UDI Upcoming

Sunday 5 May

05/05
16:00
Juventus Turin-logo JUV VS FC Torino-logo TUR Upcoming
05/05
16:00
AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI VS Spal 2013-logo SPA Upcoming
05/05
16:00
Udinese Calcio-logo UDI VS Inter Milan-logo INT Upcoming
05/05
16:00
Genoa FC-logo GEN VS AS Roma-logo ROM Upcoming
05/05
16:00
Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR VS Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM Upcoming
05/05
16:00
US Sassuolo-logo SAS VS Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO Upcoming
05/05
16:00
SSC Napoli-logo NAP VS Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG Upcoming
05/05
16:00
AC Milan-logo ACM VS Bologna FC-logo BOL Upcoming
05/05
16:00
Lazio Roma-logo LAZ VS Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA Upcoming
05/05
16:00
FC Empoli-logo EMP VS ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO Upcoming

Sunday 12 May

12/05
16:00
Bologna FC-logo BOL VS Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR Upcoming
12/05
16:00
FC Torino-logo TUR VS US Sassuolo-logo SAS Upcoming
12/05
16:00
ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO VS AC Milan-logo ACM Upcoming
12/05
16:00
Spal 2013-logo SPA VS SSC Napoli-logo NAP Upcoming
12/05
16:00
Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO VS Udinese Calcio-logo UDI Upcoming
12/05
16:00
Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG VS Lazio Roma-logo LAZ Upcoming
12/05
16:00
Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA VS Genoa FC-logo GEN Upcoming
12/05
16:00
Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM VS FC Empoli-logo EMP Upcoming
12/05
16:00
Inter Milan-logo INT VS AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI Upcoming
12/05
21:30
AS Roma-logo ROM VS Juventus Turin-logo JUV Upcoming

Sunday 19 May

19/05
16:00
AC Milan-logo ACM VS Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO Upcoming
19/05
16:00
AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI VS Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM Upcoming
19/05
16:00
Udinese Calcio-logo UDI VS Spal 2013-logo SPA Upcoming
19/05
16:00
US Sassuolo-logo SAS VS AS Roma-logo ROM Upcoming
19/05
16:00
Lazio Roma-logo LAZ VS Bologna FC-logo BOL Upcoming
19/05
16:00
Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR VS ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO Upcoming
19/05
16:00
Genoa FC-logo GEN VS Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG Upcoming
19/05
16:00
Juventus Turin-logo JUV VS Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA Upcoming
19/05
16:00
FC Empoli-logo EMP VS FC Torino-logo TUR Upcoming
19/05
21:30
SSC Napoli-logo NAP VS Inter Milan-logo INT Upcoming

Sunday 26 May

26/05
16:00
Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM VS Juventus Turin-logo JUV Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Frosinone Calcio-logo FRO VS AC Chievo Verona-logo CHI Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA VS US Sassuolo-logo SAS Upcoming
26/05
16:00
AS Roma-logo ROM VS Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Inter Milan-logo INT VS FC Empoli-logo EMP Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Bologna FC-logo BOL VS SSC Napoli-logo NAP Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Spal 2013-logo SPA VS AC Milan-logo ACM Upcoming
26/05
16:00
ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO VS Genoa FC-logo GEN Upcoming
26/05
16:00
FC Torino-logo TUR VS Lazio Roma-logo LAZ Upcoming
26/05
16:00
Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG VS Udinese Calcio-logo UDI Upcoming
related/league
Napoli President aims a jibe at Cristiano Ronaldo
General
Napoli President aims a jibe at Cristiano Ronaldo
5 hours ago
Man United target Skriniar issues transfer update
Transfer News
Man United target Skriniar issues transfer update
6 hours ago
Red hot Krzysztof Piatek on target as AC Milan cruise past Empoli
General
Red hot Krzysztof Piatek on target as AC Milan cruise past Empoli
22 hours ago
Juventus midfielder out for a month after heart treatment
Injury
Juventus midfielder out for a month after heart treatment
20 Feb 2019, 16:05
Inter President: We are not going to sell Icardi to Juventus
General
Inter President: We are not going to sell Icardi to Juventus
19 Feb 2019, 15:00
Juventus interested in Inter Milan striker
General
Juventus interested in Inter Milan striker
18 Feb 2019, 19:00
Can: No privileges at Juventus even for Ronaldo
General
Can: No privileges at Juventus even for Ronaldo
18 Feb 2019, 18:00
20-0: Italian club thrashed in Serie C farce
General
20-0: Italian club thrashed in Serie C farce
18 Feb 2019, 14:00
Futaa Best Bet
Roma vs Bologna: Bet on in-form teenage star Zaniolo to steer his side to victory
18 Feb 2019, 10:45
Transfer News
Manchester United target Koulibaly responds to interests
16 Feb 2019, 12:45
Futaa Best Bet
Atalanta vs AC Milan: Bet on goals today!
16 Feb 2019, 10:05
Betting
Futaa's four betting tips on Friday's football action
15 Feb 2019, 15:05
General
Hamsik pens emotional open letter as he completes shock transfer
15 Feb 2019, 11:40
Futaa Best Bet
Futaa's Friday multiple includes a home win for Juventus & returns three times your stake
15 Feb 2019, 10:35
General
Napoli striker completes China move
14 Feb 2019, 19:00
General
Arsenal played Ramsey in wrong position, Juventus director claims
13 Feb 2019, 19:40
General
Ramsey pens hearty farewell message for Arsenal fans after Juventus switch
11 Feb 2019, 23:00
General
Official: Juventus announces capture of Ramsey from Arsenal
11 Feb 2019, 22:35
General
WATCH: Ronaldo smashes the ball onto Khedira's face
11 Feb 2019, 06:40
Stars Abroad
Asamoah: Inter need to put bad results streak behind them
08 Feb 2019, 17:35

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Juventus Turin 24 21 3 0 52-15 66
2 SSC Napoli 24 16 5 3 42-18 53
3 Inter Milan 24 14 4 6 34-17 46
4 AC Milan 25 12 9 4 38-22 45
5 AS Roma 24 11 8 5 46-31 41
6 Lazio Roma 24 11 5 8 33-27 38
7 FC Torino 25 9 11 5 30-22 38
8 Atalanta Bergamasca 25 11 5 9 51-36 38
9 ACF Fiorentina 24 8 11 5 37-26 35
10 Sampdoria Genoa 24 9 6 9 40-32 33
11 US Sassuolo 24 7 9 8 34-39 30
12 Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l. 24 8 5 11 25-33 29
13 Genoa FC 24 7 7 10 32-41 28
14 Cagliari Calcio 24 5 9 10 21-35 24
15 Udinese Calcio 24 5 7 12 19-31 22
16 Spal 2013 24 5 7 12 21-36 22
17 FC Empoli 25 5 6 14 30-48 21
18 Bologna FC 24 3 9 12 19-37 18
19 Frosinone Calcio 24 3 7 14 17-46 16
20 AC Chievo Verona 24 1 9 14 19-48 9