South-africa Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January

Friday 31 January

Saturday 01 February

Sunday 02 February

Thursday 06 February

Wednesday 12 February

Friday 14 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Kaizer Chiefs 18 13 3 1 37-14 42
2 Mamelodi Sundowns FC 18 10 5 3 24-14 35
3 SuperSport United 20 9 7 4 30-19 34
4 Bidvest Wits 15 9 3 3 21-12 30
5 Orlando Pirates 18 8 6 4 31-24 30
6 Maritzburg United 18 6 8 4 14-13 26
7 Bloemfontein Celtic 19 6 7 6 30-26 25
8 Lamontville Golden Arrows 18 6 6 6 17-23 24
9 Cape Town City FC 20 5 8 7 25-28 23
10 Highlands Park 19 6 5 8 20-26 23
11 Chippa United 20 5 7 8 13-18 22
12 Stellenbosch FC 19 5 6 8 18-24 21
13 Baroka FC 19 4 5 10 10-16 17
14 Polokwane City 19 5 2 12 16-26 17
15 Black Leopards 19 4 5 10 18-29 17
16 AmaZulu FC 19 4 5 10 11-23 17