UEFA Champions League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Tuesday 13 August

Wednesday 7 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wednesday 31 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wednesday 24 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wednesday 17 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wednesday 10 July

Tuesday 9 July

Friday 28 June

Tuesday 25 June

Tuesday 20 August

Wednesday 21 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wednesday 28 August

related/league
UEFA announces the nominees for Men's Player of the Year
General
UEFA announces the nominees for Men's Player of the Year
15 Aug 2019, 15:55
Lampard rates Pulisic’s full debut against Liverpool
General
Lampard rates Pulisic’s full debut against Liverpool
15 Aug 2019, 13:00
????Adrian the hero as Liverpool beat Chelsea on penalties to lift Super Cup
General
????Adrian the hero as Liverpool beat Chelsea on penalties to lift Super Cup
15 Aug 2019, 00:45
Confirmed Line-Ups: Liverpool vs Chelsea
General
Confirmed Line-Ups: Liverpool vs Chelsea
14 Aug 2019, 20:50
Confirmed dates for Champions League, Europa League Group stage draws
General
Confirmed dates for Champions League, Europa League Group stage draws
14 Aug 2019, 20:00
Meet French referee Stephanie Frappart who's set to make history in Liverpool vs Chelsea clash
General
Meet French referee Stephanie Frappart who's set to make history in Liverpool vs Chelsea clash
14 Aug 2019, 17:00
Lampard names the three toughest Champions League opponents he ever faced
General
Lampard names the three toughest Champions League opponents he ever faced
14 Aug 2019, 16:30
 Liverpool's predicted starting lineup vs Chelsea
General
Liverpool's predicted starting lineup vs Chelsea
14 Aug 2019, 15:45
General
UEFA CL: Shocker as Porto, Celtic are dumped out
14 Aug 2019, 13:00
General
Lampard challenges Chelsea to bounce back against Liverpool
13 Aug 2019, 14:30
General
Wesley Sneijder retires from football
13 Aug 2019, 08:05
General
Pochettino vents frustration at Tottenham transfer policy
31 Jul 2019, 16:00
General
Klopp not jealous of rivals splashing cash on players
28 Jul 2019, 17:00
General
Sterling on Liverpool winning Champions League 
27 Jul 2019, 15:00
Betting Previews
???? ???? ???? Futaa Bets Multiple: FIve-leg bet can return a huge win tonight!
24 Jul 2019, 16:25
General
???????????????????????????? ?? ???? Does Gareth Bale deserve more respect from Real Madrid?
23 Jul 2019, 19:05
General
Klopp bemoans fixture load as Liverpool prepare for seven competitions
23 Jul 2019, 14:00
General
Virgil van Dijk flattered by Ballon d'Or talk
21 Jul 2019, 21:00
Transfer News
Pochetinho unsure of Eriksen future
17 Jul 2019, 15:00
Betting Previews
???? Futaa Bets: Win on today's UEFA Champions League qualifiers & club friendlies
16 Jul 2019, 16:25
No Table