Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Wednesday 24 April

Tuesday 23 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Tuesday 16 April

Thursday 11 April

Wednesday 10 April

Tuesday 9 April

Friday 5 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wednesday 27 March

Tuesday 26 March

Friday 22 March

Wednesday 13 March

Wednesday 6 March

Tuesday 5 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Wednesday 27 February

Tuesday 26 February

Friday 22 February

Thursday 21 February

Wednesday 20 February

Wednesday 13 February

Tuesday 12 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Wednesday 6 February

Tuesday 5 February

Monday 4 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 29 January

Sunday 27 January

Friday 25 January

Thursday 10 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Saturday 5 January

Friday 4 January

Thursday 3 January

Sunday 30 December

Saturday 29 December

Friday 28 December

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Wednesday 12 December

Tuesday 11 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Thursday 6 December

Tuesday 4 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Friday 23 November

Wednesday 21 November

Tuesday 20 November

Tuesday 13 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Wednesday 24 October

Tuesday 23 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Tuesday 16 October

Sunday 7 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Tuesday 30 April

Wednesday 1 May

Saturday 4 May

04/05
16:00
Bright Stars FC-logo BRI VS Paidha Black Angels-logo PAI Upcoming
04/05
16:00
Kampala Capital City Authority FC-logo KAM VS Maroons FC-logo MAR Upcoming
04/05
16:00
Kirinya-Jinja SS-logo KIJ VS Ndejje University-logo NDE Upcoming
04/05
16:00
Mbarara FC-logo MBA VS Uganda Police FC-logo UGA Upcoming
04/05
16:00
Onduparaka FC-logo OND VS Express FC-logo EXP Upcoming
04/05
16:00
SC Villa-logo VIL VS Nyamityobora FC-logo NYA Upcoming
04/05
16:00
Tooro United FC-logo TOO VS Uganda Revenue Authority FC-logo UGA Upcoming
04/05
16:00
Vipers SC-logo VIP VS Bul FC-logo BUL Upcoming
related/league
KCCA crowned Ugandan champions with draw over Ndejje University
General
KCCA crowned Ugandan champions with draw over Ndejje University
23 Apr 2019, 19:10
Nyamityobora need to win remaining fixtures to survive relegation
General
Nyamityobora need to win remaining fixtures to survive relegation
20 Apr 2019, 13:00
Tooro United change venue for the third time this season
General
Tooro United change venue for the third time this season
18 Apr 2019, 17:15
Ndejje University will host Nyamityobora in a relegation battle
General
Ndejje University will host Nyamityobora in a relegation battle
08 Apr 2019, 19:20
UPL Monthly Awards: Kirinya Jinja and URA FC win big for March
General
UPL Monthly Awards: Kirinya Jinja and URA FC win big for March
08 Apr 2019, 15:00
Mutyaba's season comes to an end with an ACL injury
General
Mutyaba's season comes to an end with an ACL injury
08 Apr 2019, 13:45
Mutebi shares his delight in Mike Mutyaba's form
General
Mutebi shares his delight in Mike Mutyaba's form
05 Apr 2019, 16:25
Ex-Gor Mahia ace Walusimbi reveals why he turned down Chippa United move
General
Ex-Gor Mahia ace Walusimbi reveals why he turned down Chippa United move
21 Mar 2019, 16:30
General
Why Nyamityobora's team manager was fined and banned
20 Mar 2019, 18:00
General
Ssimwogerere: Express would be better if I recruited players
08 Mar 2019, 16:50
General
Former Gor Mahia ace Walusimbi set for reunion with Kerr
08 Mar 2019, 15:15
General
Bashir Mutanda expresses his delight in Cranes' call-up
06 Mar 2019, 14:55
General
Ex-Villa youngster breathing new life at Kirinya
04 Mar 2019, 09:40
General
WATCH: Dan SSerunukuma brace for Vipers that downed Express
04 Mar 2019, 09:05
General
Express skipper blames injuries, lack to loss at Kitende
04 Mar 2019, 08:35
General
Coach: Nyamityobora’s chances have shrunk after loss to Kirinya
04 Mar 2019, 08:00
General
New Kirinya coach sets new targets after avoiding relegation
04 Mar 2019, 08:00
General
Mutebi asks KCCA players for more after SC Villa win
04 Mar 2019, 08:00
General
Only two live as UPL enter last games before international break
03 Mar 2019, 18:55
General
Uganda Premier League: Top performers from match day 23
03 Mar 2019, 17:55

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 KAMPALA CAPITAL CITY AUTHORITY FC 28 17 9 2 53-22 60
2 Vipers SC 28 14 11 3 38-20 53
3 Uganda Revenue Authority FC 28 11 14 3 26-13 47
4 Tooro United FC 28 12 9 7 30-22 45
5 Mbarara FC 28 11 10 7 31-21 43
6 Onduparaka FC 28 11 8 9 27-23 41
7 Bul FC 28 10 10 8 30-26 40
8 Kirinya-Jinja S.. 28 10 9 9 28-34 39
9 BRIGHT STARS FC 28 9 11 8 31-26 38
10 UGANDA POLICE FC 28 10 7 11 41-44 37
11 Express FC 28 9 9 10 27-29 36
12 Maroons FC 28 8 8 12 31-34 32
13 SC Villa 28 6 13 9 31-34 31
14 Ndejje University 28 6 8 14 23-40 26
15 Nyamityobora FC.. 28 4 5 19 22-49 17
16 PAIDHA BLACK ANGELS 28 2 7 19 16-48 13