Uganda Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International

Tuesday 12 November

Saturday 9 November

Friday 8 November

Wednesday 6 November

Tuesday 5 November

Sunday 3 November

Saturday 2 November

Friday 1 November

Wednesday 30 October

Tuesday 29 October

Saturday 26 October

Tuesday 22 October

Tuesday 15 October

Sunday 13 October

Saturday 12 October

Friday 11 October

Wednesday 9 October

Tuesday 8 October

Saturday 5 October

Friday 4 October

Wednesday 2 October

Tuesday 1 October

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Friday 13 September

Wednesday 11 September

Tuesday 10 September

Saturday 7 September

Friday 6 September

Wednesday 4 September

Tuesday 3 September

Saturday 31 August

Friday 30 August

Thursday 29 August

Wednesday 13 November

Friday 15 November

Saturday 16 November

Monday 18 November

Tuesday 19 November

Wednesday 20 November

Wednesday 11 December

related/league
???????? Golola, Mukongotya win big at Uganda Premier League awards for October
General
???????? Golola, Mukongotya win big at Uganda Premier League awards for October
17 hours ago
???????? Mbarara City rehire Brian Ssenyondo as head coach
General
???????? Mbarara City rehire Brian Ssenyondo as head coach
11 Nov 2019, 15:45
???????? Steven Bengo confirmed as Wakiso Giant's interim head coach
General
???????? Steven Bengo confirmed as Wakiso Giant's interim head coach
05 Nov 2019, 12:55
Wasswa Bbosa resigns as Tooro United head coach
General
Wasswa Bbosa resigns as Tooro United head coach
31 Oct 2019, 18:25
???????? Geoffrey Wasswa makes injury return after seven months
General
???????? Geoffrey Wasswa makes injury return after seven months
24 Oct 2019, 13:15
???????????? Matia Lule could be on his way out of Proline after Caf Confederation Cup
General
???????????? Matia Lule could be on his way out of Proline after Caf Confederation Cup
24 Oct 2019, 12:50
???????? Express FC head coach fined for ordering ball boys to hide match balls
General
???????? Express FC head coach fined for ordering ball boys to hide match balls
18 Oct 2019, 14:10
????????? The Uganda Premier League has rescheduled eight fixtures
General
????????? The Uganda Premier League has rescheduled eight fixtures
18 Oct 2019, 13:45
General
????????????????? The 2019 Airtel FUFA Awards are officially launched
18 Oct 2019, 13:05
General
???????? FIFA suspends Uganda FA President Moses Magogo for two months
11 Oct 2019, 11:55
General
???????? FUFA clears Kakyeka stadium for matches after revamp
11 Oct 2019, 11:45
General
???????? FUFA Appeals Committee uphold decision on Proline case
08 Oct 2019, 15:50
General
???????????????? Ugandan forward Farouk Miya on target for Turkish club Konyaspor
07 Oct 2019, 15:45
General
???????? Fahad Bayo and Douglas Bamweyana win Uganda Premier League awards for September
07 Oct 2019, 15:35
General
Walusimbi retires from international football
05 Oct 2019, 10:30
General
Edward Golola wants Vipers SC to be more consistent
05 Oct 2019, 00:35
General
SC Villa goalkeeper Samson Kirya back in action after lengthy injury spell
05 Oct 2019, 00:20
General
Busoga United cleared to host their home fixtures at The Mighty Arena
20 Sep 2019, 12:00
General
???????? ? Paul Nkata returns to Uganda to coach Mbarara City
19 Sep 2019, 14:25
General
???????? Wakiso Giants aim to keep their winning streak this season
11 Sep 2019, 18:10

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Vipers SC 13 10 3 0 20-6 33
2 Bul FC 13 8 3 2 19-8 27
3 SC Villa 12 6 5 1 17-6 23
4 Onduparaka FC 14 7 2 5 20-11 23
5 Wakiso Giants FC 14 6 1 7 15-16 19
6 Maroons FC 12 5 3 4 14-16 18
7 BUSOGA UNITED FC 14 5 2 7 17-16 17
8 Kampala Capital City Authority FC 8 5 1 2 13-8 16
9 Kyetume FC 13 5 1 7 9-18 16
10 Tooro United FC 13 4 2 7 9-18 14
11 Express FC 12 4 2 6 17-19 14
12 Uganda Revenue Authority FC 11 3 5 3 10-9 14
13 Mbarara FC 13 3 4 6 14-18 13
14 Proline FC 10 3 1 6 7-14 10
15 BRIGHT STARS FC 14 1 7 6 10-17 10
16 UGANDA POLICE FC 12 2 2 8 12-23 8