Season Break

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Saturday 13 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Wednesday 26 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Wednesday 19 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 9 September

Wednesday 5 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Wednesday 22 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Monday 6 August

Sunday 5 August

Saturday 4 August

Sunday 29 July

Saturday 28 July

Wednesday 25 July

Sunday 22 July

Saturday 21 July

Friday 20 July

Wednesday 18 July

Sunday 15 July

Saturday 14 July

Friday 13 July

Wednesday 11 July

Sunday 8 July

Saturday 7 July

Wednesday 4 July

Tuesday 3 July

Sunday 1 July

Saturday 30 June

Wednesday 27 June

Sunday 24 June

Saturday 23 June

Friday 22 June

Sunday 17 June

Saturday 16 June

Wednesday 13 June

Sunday 10 June

Saturday 9 June

Wednesday 6 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 2 June

Wednesday 30 May

Sunday 27 May

Saturday 26 May

Friday 25 May

Wednesday 23 May

Sunday 20 May

Saturday 19 May

Wednesday 16 May

Sunday 13 May

Saturday 12 May

Sunday 6 May

Saturday 5 May

Wednesday 2 May

Tuesday 1 May

Sunday 29 April

Saturday 28 April

Wednesday 25 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 21 April

Wednesday 18 April

Sunday 15 April

Saturday 14 April

Wednesday 11 April

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 7 April

Wednesday 4 April

Monday 2 April

Sunday 1 April

Friday 30 March

Monday 26 March

Sunday 25 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 17 March

No Fixtures
related/league
Muntanga named Nkwazi player of the year
General
Muntanga named Nkwazi player of the year
11 hours ago
Zanaco, Circuit City record friendly match wins
General
Zanaco, Circuit City record friendly match wins
18 Jan 2019, 00:10
Warriors sign Zimbabwean midfielder
General
Warriors sign Zimbabwean midfielder
17 Jan 2019, 23:50
Real Nakonde lose appeal as Prison Leopards remain promoted
General
Real Nakonde lose appeal as Prison Leopards remain promoted
17 Jan 2019, 20:45
I apologised for my behaviour last Saturday : Kelvin Mubanga
General
I apologised for my behaviour last Saturday : Kelvin Mubanga
17 Jan 2019, 18:00
2019 ZSL: Long awaited fixtures finally out
General
2019 ZSL: Long awaited fixtures finally out
17 Jan 2019, 16:20
Charity shield gate charges announced
General
Charity shield gate charges announced
17 Jan 2019, 07:25
Japanese midfielder Nakamachi in Ndola for medicals
Transfer News
Japanese midfielder Nakamachi in Ndola for medicals
17 Jan 2019, 05:10
General
Napsa massacre Riflemen in pre-season friendly match
16 Jan 2019, 20:30
General
Lumwana Radiants unveil eight new signings
14 Jan 2019, 22:40
General
Fathi picks positives from Nakambala friendly
14 Jan 2019, 15:50
Transfer News
Forest Rangers sign 2012 AFCON winner
14 Jan 2019, 15:45
General
Forest Rangers crowned four team tournament champions
14 Jan 2019, 15:40
General
CAF CC:Nkana beat San Pedro to take advantage into second leg
12 Jan 2019, 21:45
General
Green Eagles captain named club player of the year
12 Jan 2019, 03:20
General
Forest Rangers capture Zambia U20 midfielders signature
09 Jan 2019, 19:45
General
FAZ announce venue for Charity shield
09 Jan 2019, 18:25
General
Chiyangi: Senior players helping new players to settle
09 Jan 2019, 06:25
General
Chiyangi: Coach of the year award a motivating factor heading into the new season
09 Jan 2019, 06:25
General
Eagles continue winning streak in Lusaka pre-season camp
09 Jan 2019, 05:25

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Zesco United 38 24 8 6 53-22 80
2 Nkana FC 38 22 10 6 66-27 76
3 Green Buffaloes 38 21 11 6 39-19 74
4 Green Eagles 38 20 11 7 52-29 71
5 Zanaco 38 21 4 13 53-40 67
6 Power Dynamos 38 17 11 10 48-33 62
7 Kabwe Warriors 38 15 13 10 31-27 58
8 Buildcon 38 16 8 14 44-37 56
9 Red Arrows 38 13 14 11 34-31 53
10 Nkwazi 38 12 15 11 31-29 51
11 Lusaka Dynamos 38 15 6 17 47-48 51
12 Forest Rangers 38 14 9 15 38-39 51
13 Kitwe United FC 38 11 13 14 36-37 46
14 Napsa Stars 38 10 15 13 29-30 45
15 Nakambala Leopards 38 12 7 19 18-32 43
16 Lumwana Radiants 38 9 14 15 24-40 41
17 National Assembly 38 9 12 17 38-55 39
18 Kabwe Youth Soccer Acad 38 5 12 21 28-59 27
19 Nchanga Rangers 38 6 8 24 16-47 26
20 New Monze Swallows 38 3 9 26 16-60 18