Season Break

Saturday 24 November

Wednesday 21 November

Sunday 18 November

Saturday 17 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Thursday 25 October

Wednesday 24 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Wednesday 17 October

Monday 15 October

Sunday 14 October

Saturday 13 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Wednesday 26 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Thursday 13 September

Wednesday 12 September

Sunday 9 September

Saturday 8 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Thursday 23 August

Wednesday 22 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 10 August

Sunday 5 August

Saturday 4 August

Sunday 22 July

Saturday 21 July

Sunday 15 July

Saturday 14 July

Sunday 8 July

Saturday 7 July

Sunday 17 June

Saturday 16 June

Sunday 10 June

Saturday 9 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 2 June

Friday 1 June

Sunday 27 May

Saturday 26 May

Thursday 24 May

Wednesday 23 May

Sunday 20 May

Saturday 19 May

Sunday 13 May

Saturday 12 May

Sunday 6 May

Saturday 5 May

Wednesday 2 May

Tuesday 1 May

Sunday 29 April

Saturday 28 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 21 April

Sunday 15 April

Saturday 14 April

Friday 13 April

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 7 April

Monday 2 April

Sunday 1 April

Friday 30 March

Thursday 29 March

Sunday 25 March

Saturday 24 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 17 March

No Fixtures
related/league
30 days after election: ZIFA suspends Vice President Banda
General
30 days after election: ZIFA suspends Vice President Banda
17 Jan 2019, 21:20
Highlanders sign Dynamos youngster, extend defender’s stay
Transfer News
Highlanders sign Dynamos youngster, extend defender’s stay
11 Jan 2019, 14:45
Zimbabwe Premier League side proudly launch website
General
Zimbabwe Premier League side proudly launch website
10 Jan 2019, 09:45
Ngezi Platinum make double appointment
General
Ngezi Platinum make double appointment
09 Jan 2019, 16:50
Dynamos Chairman reveals plans ahead of looming Zimbabwean Premier League
General
Dynamos Chairman reveals plans ahead of looming Zimbabwean Premier League
09 Jan 2019, 11:25
Caps United’s amputated captain stays on
General
Caps United’s amputated captain stays on
08 Jan 2019, 10:10
Zim giants Dynamos make double signing
General
Zim giants Dynamos make double signing
07 Jan 2019, 10:55
Zim Premier League giants announce open trials
General
Zim Premier League giants announce open trials
04 Jan 2019, 18:20
General
Caps United sign two and renew three deals
04 Jan 2019, 10:55
General
New Zim FA President Kamambo Talks Sponsors & Deadline
03 Jan 2019, 15:40
Transfer News
Caps United Sign Bamusi
31 Dec 2018, 12:55
General
CAF CL Draw: Platinum’s Mapeza Says ‘Whatever Happens’
28 Dec 2018, 13:35
General
ZIFA Decides on Zimbabwe Premier League Season Start Date
27 Dec 2018, 11:25
Transfer News
Zim Giants Chicken Inn Sign Mutasa
21 Dec 2018, 16:00
General
Highlanders Renew Contracts for Five
19 Dec 2018, 14:35
General
New ZIFA Boss Not Changing Local League’s March-to-November Calendar
19 Dec 2018, 13:00
General
Newly-Elected ZIFA Kamambo Backs Zim Coach: I'm Not Here to Witch-Hunt
19 Dec 2018, 12:10
General
Kamambo Wins Zimbabwe FA President Election
19 Dec 2018, 12:00
General
CAF CL: Zim Champions FC Platinum Name Travelling Squad
13 Dec 2018, 11:55
General
Zimbabwe Premier League Award Winners
10 Dec 2018, 13:55

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Platinum 34 24 6 4 52-14 78
2 Ngezi Platinum 34 20 5 9 50-24 65
3 Chicken Inn 34 15 12 7 41-26 57
4 Triangle United 34 17 5 12 43-33 56
5 Black Rhinos FC 34 13 12 9 38-29 51
6 Highlanders FC 34 14 9 11 34-30 51
7 Herentals FC 34 13 12 9 28-24 51
8 Caps United FC 34 12 12 10 34-30 48
9 Harare City 34 10 18 6 28-26 48
10 ZPC Kariba 34 12 13 9 28-26 46
11 Dynamos Harare FC 34 10 12 12 28-37 42
12 Yadah FC 34 9 14 11 33-40 41
13 Bulawayo Chiefs FC 34 9 12 13 29-35 39
14 Chapungu United 34 9 12 13 27-34 39
15 Nichrut FC 34 9 9 16 33-40 36
16 Bulawayo City 34 9 5 20 33-43 32
17 Mutare City Rovers 34 5 8 21 24-55 23
18 Shabanie Mine 34 2 12 20 23-60 18