Zimbabwe Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Sunday 21 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 14 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 16 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 9 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 2 June

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Thursday 16 May

Wednesday 15 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

No Fixtures
related/league
Zimbabwe's CHAN squad announced
General
Zimbabwe's CHAN squad announced
13 hours ago
Mapeza demands more leadership from Platinum's seniors
General
Mapeza demands more leadership from Platinum's seniors
18 hours ago
18 goals scored, Platinum, Chicken Inn & CAPS remain in top three
General
18 goals scored, Platinum, Chicken Inn & CAPS remain in top three
22 Jul 2019, 11:55
Nine games in Zimbabwe this weekend: Highlanders, CAPS on the road
General
Nine games in Zimbabwe this weekend: Highlanders, CAPS on the road
19 Jul 2019, 17:20
🇿🇼  Mapeza worried about lack of quality for CAF CL
General
🇿🇼 Mapeza worried about lack of quality for CAF CL
17 Jul 2019, 14:55
Chinyengetere back in Zimbabwe
Transfer News
Chinyengetere back in Zimbabwe
17 Jul 2019, 13:10
Zimbabwe Premier League: top three drop points in 15-goal weekend
General
Zimbabwe Premier League: top three drop points in 15-goal weekend
15 Jul 2019, 13:05
⚽️ This weekend's fixtures in Zimbabwe 🇿🇼
General
⚽️ This weekend's fixtures in Zimbabwe 🇿🇼
12 Jul 2019, 15:40
General
Mapeza desperate for goal scorers to replace Chinyengetere
14 Jun 2019, 17:35
Transfer News
Chicken Inn sign Chakoroma
13 Jun 2019, 19:45
General
Zimbabwe Premier League names Coach & Player of the month
12 Jun 2019, 12:55
General
This weekend's Castle Lager Premier Soccer League fixtures
12 Jun 2019, 10:55
General
Zambian players in South Africa Watch: Mulenga assists as former Chipolopolo coach help Baroka to survive relegation
12 May 2019, 02:35
General
Ngezi Platinum Stars captain believes Chicken Inn can beat them on Friday
17 Apr 2019, 17:40
Stars Abroad
Zimbabwean midfielder Benyu joins Sweden’s Helsingborgs
27 Feb 2019, 17:20
General
Dynamos looking to sign Ghanaian midfielder
15 Feb 2019, 16:15
General
Ngezi coach Akbay reveals the club’s hierarchy wants the league title
07 Feb 2019, 17:30
General
Zim Premier Soccer League announces new season date
25 Jan 2019, 21:15
Stars Abroad
Musona reveals reasons for leaving Belgian giants Anderlecht
22 Jan 2019, 16:35
General
Sleeping Zim giants Dynamos confirm big exodus, only five players remain!
21 Jan 2019, 17:40

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Platinum 15 9 4 2 18-6 31
2 Chicken Inn FC 15 9 2 4 25-9 29
3 Caps United FC 15 8 3 4 26-17 27
4 Black Rhinos FC 15 6 6 3 15-13 24
5 ZPC Kariba 15 6 5 4 9-10 23
6 Triangle United 15 6 4 5 18-16 22
7 Ngezi Platinum 15 5 7 3 12-10 22
8 HWANGE COLLIERY FC 15 6 3 6 14-18 21
9 Chapungu United 15 5 5 5 15-13 20
10 Dynamos Harare FC 15 5 5 5 10-11 20
11 Harare City 15 5 4 6 17-17 19
12 MANICA DIAMONDS FC 15 4 6 5 13-13 18
13 Herentals FC 15 3 8 4 12-13 17
14 Highlanders FC 15 3 8 4 9-12 17
15 Yadah FC 15 3 5 7 11-20 14
16 MUSHOWANI STARS FC 15 3 4 8 16-21 13
17 TELONE FC 15 2 7 6 10-16 13
18 Bulawayo Chiefs FC 15 3 2 10 11-26 11