Zimbabwe Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa International
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Thursday 16 May

Wednesday 15 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

No Fixtures
related/league
Zambian players in South Africa Watch: Mulenga assists as former Chipolopolo coach help Baroka to survive relegation
General
Zambian players in South Africa Watch: Mulenga assists as former Chipolopolo coach help Baroka to survive relegation
12 May 2019, 02:35
Ngezi Platinum Stars captain believes Chicken Inn can beat them on Friday
General
Ngezi Platinum Stars captain believes Chicken Inn can beat them on Friday
17 Apr 2019, 17:40
Zimbabwean midfielder Benyu joins Sweden’s Helsingborgs
Stars Abroad
Zimbabwean midfielder Benyu joins Sweden’s Helsingborgs
27 Feb 2019, 17:20
Dynamos looking to sign Ghanaian midfielder
General
Dynamos looking to sign Ghanaian midfielder
15 Feb 2019, 16:15
Ngezi coach Akbay reveals the club’s hierarchy wants the league title
General
Ngezi coach Akbay reveals the club’s hierarchy wants the league title
07 Feb 2019, 17:30
Zim Premier Soccer League announces new season date
General
Zim Premier Soccer League announces new season date
25 Jan 2019, 21:15
Musona reveals reasons for leaving Belgian giants Anderlecht
Stars Abroad
Musona reveals reasons for leaving Belgian giants Anderlecht
22 Jan 2019, 16:35
Sleeping Zim giants Dynamos confirm big exodus, only five players remain!
General
Sleeping Zim giants Dynamos confirm big exodus, only five players remain!
21 Jan 2019, 17:40
General
30 days after election: ZIFA suspends Vice President Banda
17 Jan 2019, 21:20
Transfer News
Highlanders sign Dynamos youngster, extend defender’s stay
11 Jan 2019, 14:45
General
Zimbabwe Premier League side proudly launch website
10 Jan 2019, 09:45
General
Ngezi Platinum make double appointment
09 Jan 2019, 16:50
General
Dynamos Chairman reveals plans ahead of looming Zimbabwean Premier League
09 Jan 2019, 11:25
General
Caps United’s amputated captain stays on
08 Jan 2019, 10:10
General
Zim giants Dynamos make double signing
07 Jan 2019, 10:55
General
Zim Premier League giants announce open trials
04 Jan 2019, 18:20
General
Caps United sign two and renew three deals
04 Jan 2019, 10:55
General
New Zim FA President Kamambo Talks Sponsors & Deadline
03 Jan 2019, 15:40
Transfer News
Caps United Sign Bamusi
31 Dec 2018, 12:55
General
CAF CL Draw: Platinum’s Mapeza Says ‘Whatever Happens’
28 Dec 2018, 13:35

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Caps United FC 9 7 1 1 18-6 22
2 FC Platinum 9 6 2 1 12-4 20
3 Chicken Inn 9 6 1 2 15-3 19
4 Chapungu United 9 5 2 2 13-8 17
5 ZPC Kariba 9 5 1 3 8-8 16
6 Black Rhinos FC 9 4 3 2 10-10 15
7 HWANGE COLLIERY FC 9 4 1 4 8-10 13
8 Ngezi Platinum 9 3 3 3 7-7 12
9 MANICA DIAMONDS FC 9 3 3 3 9-10 12
10 Dynamos Harare FC 9 3 2 4 6-8 11
11 TELONE FC 9 2 4 3 4-5 10
12 Harare City 9 3 1 5 9-12 10
13 Herentals FC 9 1 6 2 3-4 9
14 MUSHOWANI STARS FC 9 2 2 5 10-13 8
14 Triangle United 9 2 2 5 10-13 8
16 Highlanders FC 9 1 5 3 3-8 8
17 Yadah FC 9 1 3 5 7-13 6
18 Bulawayo Chiefs FC 9 1 2 6 6-16 5