Kenyan Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Nigeria

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 19 October

Monday 7 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Thursday 3 October

Wednesday 2 October

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Thursday 19 September

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 26 October

12:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
13:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
13:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
13:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
13:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
14:15
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Sunday 27 October

Friday 1 November

Saturday 2 November

Sunday 3 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

Sunday 10 November

Wednesday 20 November

12:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
13:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
13:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
13:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
13:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
13:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
13:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
14:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming

Thursday 21 November

Sunday 24 November

12:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
13:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
13:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
13:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
13:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
14:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming

Monday 25 November

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Saturday 7 December

13:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
13:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
13:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
13:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
13:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
13:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming

Sunday 8 December

Wednesday 18 December

12:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
13:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
13:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
13:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
13:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
14:15
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming

Thursday 19 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

12:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
13:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
13:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
13:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
13:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
13:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
13:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
14:15
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Saturday 25 January

12:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
13:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
13:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
13:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
13:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
14:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming

Sunday 26 January

Saturday 8 February

Sunday 9 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Saturday 22 February

12:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
13:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
13:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
13:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
13:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
14:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming

Sunday 23 February

Saturday 29 February

Sunday 1 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Saturday 14 March

13:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
13:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
13:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
13:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
13:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
13:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
13:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
13:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming

Sunday 15 March

Wednesday 18 March

12:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
13:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
13:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
13:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
13:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
13:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
14:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Thursday 19 March

Saturday 21 March

Sunday 22 March

12:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
13:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
13:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
13:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
13:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
13:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
13:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
14:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Saturday 9 May

12:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
13:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
13:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
13:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
13:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
13:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Sunday 10 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

12:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
13:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
13:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
13:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
13:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
13:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
14:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming

Sunday 24 May

13:00
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
13:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
13:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
13:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
13:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
13:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
13:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
13:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
13:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
related/league
Salim Ali admits they were not at their best against Kisumu All-Stars
General
Salim Ali admits they were not at their best against Kisumu All-Stars
13 hours ago
Wazito to confirm a new head coach this week
General
Wazito to confirm a new head coach this week
14 hours ago
OFFICIAL: Wazito FC part ways with technical bench
General
OFFICIAL: Wazito FC part ways with technical bench
18 hours ago
Why William Muluya termed defeat against Gor Mahia as a "sweet loss"
General
Why William Muluya termed defeat against Gor Mahia as a "sweet loss"
18 hours ago
Steve Polack pays Kariobangi Sharks the ultimate compliment after Gor Mahia win
General
Steve Polack pays Kariobangi Sharks the ultimate compliment after Gor Mahia win
19 hours ago
Asieche, Wakhungu take surprising lead in KPL Golden boot race
General
Asieche, Wakhungu take surprising lead in KPL Golden boot race
19 hours ago
Of Gor Mahia dominance, walkovers and All Stars winless streak
General
Of Gor Mahia dominance, walkovers and All Stars winless streak
21 hours ago
Western Stima coach not impressed with draw against AFC Leopards
General
Western Stima coach not impressed with draw against AFC Leopards
20 Oct 2019, 17:00
General
Gor Mahia 1-0 Kariobangi Sharks: Substitute Afriyie the hero in Nakuru
20 Oct 2019, 16:00
General
REPORTS: Wazito FC sack the entire bench  
20 Oct 2019, 12:15
General
Gor Mahia hand debut to Ivorian striker in Sharks test
20 Oct 2019, 11:45
General
Sofapaka fall at Sudi as Mathare United maintains unbeaten run
19 Oct 2019, 15:15
General
Wazito 2-4 Kakamega Homeboyz: Nicholas Muyoti's men make light work of Wazito
19 Oct 2019, 14:35
General
AFC Leopards and Western Stima reveal line ups ahead of Machakos showdown
19 Oct 2019, 13:45
General
Jurgen Klopp reveals why Manchester United have an edge over Liverpool
19 Oct 2019, 13:00
General
Allan Wanga leads the line for Kakamega Homeboyz against Wazito
19 Oct 2019, 11:50
General
Walkover for Tusker FC as Sony Sugar players fail to show up
19 Oct 2019, 11:40
General
Karim Nizigiyimana benched as Wazito parade line up to face Kakamega Homeboyz
19 Oct 2019, 11:30
General
Matano names Tusker squad to face Sony Sugar
19 Oct 2019, 07:45
General
?????Jinx v Form: AFC Leopards v Western Stima Match Stats
18 Oct 2019, 22:05

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Gor Mahia FC 5 5 0 0 11-3 15
2 Leopards SC 6 3 2 1 8-2 11
3 Kenya Commercial Bank 6 3 2 1 7-3 11
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 6 3 1 2 11-8 10
5 Tusker Football Club 5 3 1 1 11-9 10
6 Mathare United FC 6 2 4 0 7-5 10
7 Western Stima FC 6 2 4 0 6-4 10
8 Posta Ranger FC 6 2 3 1 7-4 9
9 Ulinzi Stars FC 6 2 3 1 6-3 9
10 Bandari FC 5 2 2 1 6-5 8
11 Sofapaka FC 6 2 1 3 9-8 7
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 6 2 1 3 6-7 7
13 Wazito 6 1 3 2 7-8 6
14 Kariobangi Sharks 6 1 3 2 4-6 6
15 Zoo FC 6 1 1 4 6-9 4
16 Sony Sugar FC 5 1 0 4 3-10 3
17 KISUMU ALL STARS FC 6 0 1 5 2-11 1
18 Chemelil Sugar FC 4 0 0 4 1-13 0