Uganda Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Nigeria

Wednesday 18 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wednesday 2 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wednesday 9 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Tuesday 29 October

Wednesday 30 October

Friday 1 November

Saturday 2 November

Sunday 3 November

Tuesday 5 November

Wednesday 6 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

Tuesday 12 November

Wednesday 13 November

Friday 15 November

Saturday 16 November

Sunday 17 November

Tuesday 19 November

Wednesday 11 December

related/league
???????? Wakiso Giants aim to keep their winning streak this season
General
???????? Wakiso Giants aim to keep their winning streak this season
11 Sep 2019, 16:10
???????? Tooro United suffer third consecutive loss in the Uganda Premier League
General
???????? Tooro United suffer third consecutive loss in the Uganda Premier League
11 Sep 2019, 15:35
???????? Ashraf Mugume ready to fight stiff competition in Vipers SC squad
General
???????? Ashraf Mugume ready to fight stiff competition in Vipers SC squad
11 Sep 2019, 15:15
It's the best game so far- Mutebi
General
It's the best game so far- Mutebi
19 Jul 2019, 20:00
Wakiso Giants sign KCCA FC midfielder on a three-year deal
Transfer News
Wakiso Giants sign KCCA FC midfielder on a three-year deal
15 Jul 2019, 15:25
KCCA FC promotes six players to senior team
General
KCCA FC promotes six players to senior team
03 Jul 2019, 10:00
Dynamic Ssentamu duo to return to Vipers SC
General
Dynamic Ssentamu duo to return to Vipers SC
26 Jun 2019, 13:50
Ugandan youngster completes trial with FC Zurich
General
Ugandan youngster completes trial with FC Zurich
03 Jun 2019, 13:05
General
Chipolopolo to face Morocco, Cameroon and Gambia in friendly matches
22 May 2019, 17:55
General
Proline FC earn direct promotion to the Uganda Premier League
10 May 2019, 14:50
General
The 2018/19 season may just be Bright Stars' best yet
07 May 2019, 11:05
General
Vipers SC look to hire Tooro United coach after losing UPL title
07 May 2019, 10:35
General
KCCA crowned Ugandan champions with draw over Ndejje University
23 Apr 2019, 17:10
General
Nyamityobora need to win remaining fixtures to survive relegation
20 Apr 2019, 11:00
General
Tooro United change venue for the third time this season
18 Apr 2019, 15:15
General
Ndejje University will host Nyamityobora in a relegation battle
08 Apr 2019, 17:20
General
UPL Monthly Awards: Kirinya Jinja and URA FC win big for March
08 Apr 2019, 13:00
General
Mutyaba's season comes to an end with an ACL injury
08 Apr 2019, 11:45
General
Mutebi shares his delight in Mike Mutyaba's form
05 Apr 2019, 14:25
General
Ex-Gor Mahia ace Walusimbi reveals why he turned down Chippa United move
21 Mar 2019, 14:30

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 SC Villa 5 3 1 1 8-3 10
2 Onduparaka FC 4 3 0 1 6-1 9
3 Maroons FC 4 3 0 1 6-5 9
4 Bul FC 4 3 0 1 4-3 9
5 Vipers SC 3 2 1 0 6-3 7
6 Wakiso Giants FC 5 2 1 2 5-4 7
7 Tooro United FC 5 2 0 3 4-6 6
8 Kampala Capital City Authority FC 2 2 0 0 2-0 6
9 BUSOGA UNITED FC 5 2 0 3 7-5 6
10 Mbarara FC 5 1 2 2 8-8 5
11 Uganda Revenue Authority FC 4 1 1 2 5-5 4
12 Kyetume FC 3 1 1 1 1-1 4
13 Express FC 5 1 1 3 4-7 4
14 Proline FC 3 1 0 2 1-6 3
15 BRIGHT STARS FC 5 0 2 3 6-11 2
16 UGANDA POLICE FC 4 0 2 2 1-6 2