Zambia Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Nigeria
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Saturday 25 May

Wednesday 22 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Wednesday 15 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Wednesday 8 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Wednesday 1 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Wednesday 24 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Wednesday 10 April

Saturday 6 April

Wednesday 3 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Wednesday 27 March

Friday 22 March

Thursday 21 March

Monday 18 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Wednesday 13 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Tuesday 26 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Sunday 27 January

related/league
ZSL Review: Kambole braces Zesco to CAF CL as Arrows end Warriors unbeaten run
General
ZSL Review: Kambole braces Zesco to CAF CL as Arrows end Warriors unbeaten run
8 hours ago
Mangani returns as Numba names 18 for Prison Leopards clash
General
Mangani returns as Numba names 18 for Prison Leopards clash
24 May 2019, 23:20
ZSL Preview: Troubled  Lusaka dynamos to end season away in Mazabuka
General
ZSL Preview: Troubled Lusaka dynamos to end season away in Mazabuka
24 May 2019, 22:50
ZSL Preview: Warriors unbeaten run under threat from Arrows
General
ZSL Preview: Warriors unbeaten run under threat from Arrows
24 May 2019, 22:50
ZSL Preview: Title chasing Zesco United host relegation threatened Kitwe United
General
ZSL Preview: Title chasing Zesco United host relegation threatened Kitwe United
24 May 2019, 22:45
ZSL Preview: Zanaco in Prison Leopards test
General
ZSL Preview: Zanaco in Prison Leopards test
24 May 2019, 22:45
ZSL Preview: Survival chasing Wanderers host tricky Buffaloes
General
ZSL Preview: Survival chasing Wanderers host tricky Buffaloes
24 May 2019, 22:00
Numba declares Zanaco ready to face Prison Leopards
General
Numba declares Zanaco ready to face Prison Leopards
24 May 2019, 14:15
General
Chiyangi names final squad for COSAFA
24 May 2019, 13:35
General
FAZ Constitution to guide CAF Executive Committee member nomination
24 May 2019, 09:00
General
ABSA Cup 2019 launched, Prize monies go up
23 May 2019, 11:00
General
FAZ Appeals Committee throw out Nakambala appeal
22 May 2019, 17:00
General
Muwowo less Forest Rangers edge Nkana
22 May 2019, 16:40
General
Nkwazi still hopeful of playing continental football
20 May 2019, 06:20
General
Eagles qualify for CAF Champions League and ABSA Cup
19 May 2019, 18:30
General
ZSL Review: Nkana continental dream shattered as Lusaka dynamos edge closer to CAF slot
19 May 2019, 17:45
General
Lusaka dynamos v Zesco : Starting line ups
19 May 2019, 13:50
General
Some referees need to improve: Fathi
19 May 2019, 10:25
General
MUZA coach opens up about his teams relegation
19 May 2019, 10:25
General
ZSL Preview: Nkana eye keeping Continental football dream alive
19 May 2019, 06:45

Current Standings

Team (Group Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Zesco United 18 9 6 3 35-20 33
2 Zanaco 18 10 3 5 40-28 33
3 Red Arrows 18 9 6 3 25-15 33
4 Kabwe Warriors 18 7 10 1 22-13 31
5 Lusaka Dynamos 18 9 7 2 23-15 31
6 Green Buffaloes 18 4 8 6 14-16 20
7 Nakambala Leopards 18 4 5 9 12-24 17
8 Mufulira Wanderers 18 3 6 9 12-28 15
9 PRISON LEOPARDS 18 2 6 10 11-24 12
10 Kitwe United FC 18 2 5 11 14-25 11
Team (Group Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Green Eagles 17 10 5 2 22-10 35
2 Buildcon 17 8 6 3 21-12 30
3 Nkwazi 17 7 7 3 15-12 28
4 Forest Rangers 17 7 5 5 26-22 26
5 Napsa Stars 17 5 8 4 21-19 23
6 Nkana FC 17 5 8 4 26-26 23
7 Power Dynamos 17 6 5 6 19-20 23
8 Lumwana Radiants 17 3 6 8 14-19 15
9 CIRCUIT CITY FC 17 3 4 10 17-28 13
10 FC MUZA 17 1 6 10 7-20 9