Guinea have announced a list of 11 players that will start in the AFCON 2019 Group B matchday 2 encounter against Nigeria.

Coach Paul Put named Liverpool midfielder Naby Keita and captain Ibrahim Traore among Guinea starting squad.

The AFCON 2019 game against the Super Eagles will kick off 3:30 Nigerian time.

Team Guinea

1. Ibrahim Line
3. Issiaga Sylla
5. Ernest Seka Nika
6. Falette Augustin
8. Naby Keita
10. Francois Kamano
13. Ibrahim Cisse
16. Ibrahim Traore (C)
18. Dyrestam Mikael Bertil
21. Sory Kaba

Coach: Paul Put