Euro 2020: Which teams have qualified so far?

Euro 2020: Which teams have qualified so far?

England and France became the latest countries to book a slot in the Euro 2020 tournament, following Thursday night wins. 

The Three Lions romped to a 7-0 win over Montenegro, with Harry Kane grabbing a first-half hattrick before a goal each from Marcus Rashford and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain. 

A second-half own goal and a Tammy Abraham striker sealed off the heavy win, which saw England qualify as group winners. 

In France, Oliviier Giroud's second half penalty gave the Le Bleus three points that saw them join the big boys ready for next year's tourney. 

The World Cup Champions fell behind on the ninth minute, but Raphael Varane leveled before the Chelsea man's winner. 

Which other countries have qualified?

  • Belgium
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Spain
  • England
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Turkey

The battle for qualification continues of Friday, before the last round of matches. 

Friday fixtures; 

  • Armenia vs Greece
  • Finland vs Liechtenstein
  • Norway vs Faroe Islands
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina vs Italy
  • Denmark vs Gibraltar
  • Romania vs Sweden
  • Spain vs Malta
  • Switzerland vs Georgia