UEFA confirms Nations League semi-finalists

UEFA confirms Nations League semi-finalists

European heavyweights Belgium, France, Italy and Spain will form the 2020 UEFA Nations League semi-finals fixtures.

The four giants earned the places after each topping their respective League A groups, where other top sides like Germany, Portugal, Netherlands and England got dumped out.

Belgium tipped England, France got in the way of Portugal, Italy stopped the Netherlands while Spain broke Germany hearts with a shock 6-0 beating.

All semi-finalists:

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain

The draw for the final four will take place on 3 December 2020.

Follow Spurs vs City live on Futaa!

  • Spain - Next Match
  • 25, Mar - 10:45pm
Go to Event