England starting XI against Poland

England starting XI against Poland

England manager Gareth Southgate has named his starting team as they face Poland in another World Cup qualifying match. 

The team remains largely unchanged from the side that won 2-0 away to Albania last time out, with the likes of Mason Mount and Harry Kane starting. 

Chelsea's Ben Chilwell replaces Luke Shaw at left-back, with Phil Foden and Raheem Sterling also in the team.

Here is how the Three Lions lineup;

England XI vs Poland: Pope, Walker, Stones, Maguire, Chilwell, Rice, Phillips, Mount, Foden, Sterling, Kane.

Catch England vs Poland match live on Futaa!

  • England - Next Match
  • 2, Jun - 10:00pm
Go to Event