🏆 Confirmed UEFA Euro 2020 venues

🏆 Confirmed UEFA Euro 2020 venues

The UEFA Euro 2020 tournament is only just over a month away, and it will be uniquely played in multiple countries rather than one host nation.

What is further unusual about the coming event, it remains ‘Euro 2020’ despite playing in 2021 as a result of a Covid-19 enforced postponement.

After eight cities guaranteed safety to host fans inside stadiums, while others are facing an 19 April deadline.

As confirmed, the tournament will be played in London, Glasgow, Copenhagen, Saint Petersburg, Budapest, Baku, Amsterdam and Bucharest - while Munich, Rome, Bilbao and Dublin have until next week to make final submissions.

Meanwhile, the tournament is set for kickoff on 12 June.

Follow PSG vs Bayern Munich live on Futaa!

  • England - Next Match
  • 2, Jun - 10:00pm
Go to Event