Ghana Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Tanzania
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 June

Sunday 17 June

Wednesday 13 June

Wednesday 6 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 2 June

Thursday 31 May

Wednesday 30 May

Thursday 24 May

Wednesday 23 May

Sunday 20 May

Sunday 13 May

Thursday 10 May

Sunday 6 May

Saturday 5 May

Thursday 3 May

Wednesday 2 May

Sunday 29 April

Saturday 28 April

Friday 27 April

Monday 23 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 21 April

Thursday 19 April

Wednesday 18 April

Sunday 15 April

Saturday 14 April

Thursday 12 April

Wednesday 11 April

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 7 April

Sunday 1 April

Saturday 31 March

Thursday 29 March

Wednesday 28 March

Sunday 25 March

Saturday 24 March

Sunday 18 March

Saturday 17 March

Sunday 11 March

Sunday 4 March

Friday 2 March

Sunday 25 February

Saturday 17 February

Sunday 11 February

No Fixtures
related/league
Special Competition: AshGold to learn their semifinal opponents 
General
Special Competition: AshGold to learn their semifinal opponents 
11 hours ago
Asante Kotoko manager thrilled with Special Competition semifinal berth
General
Asante Kotoko manager thrilled with Special Competition semifinal berth
24 May 2019, 16:25
Emmanuel Owusu brace helps AshGold book Special Competition semifinal slot
General
Emmanuel Owusu brace helps AshGold book Special Competition semifinal slot
24 May 2019, 15:00
Ex-Kotoko striker Toure joins African giants Vita
General
Ex-Kotoko striker Toure joins African giants Vita
24 May 2019, 13:00
Special Competition: Asante Kotoko qualifies for semifinals
General
Special Competition: Asante Kotoko qualifies for semifinals
24 May 2019, 12:30
Sports journalist Kofi Appiah passes on
General
Sports journalist Kofi Appiah passes on
24 May 2019, 11:00
Two semifinal spots up for grabs as Special Competition enters penultimate stage
General
Two semifinal spots up for grabs as Special Competition enters penultimate stage
23 May 2019, 12:55
List of approved venues for the Special Competition knockout phase
General
List of approved venues for the Special Competition knockout phase
22 May 2019, 14:25
General
Ghana FA names & suspends bribe-suspected referees
22 May 2019, 12:05
General
Breaking: Ghana Special Competition Group A final day rescheduled
21 May 2019, 11:45
General
Ghana Special Competition: Group standings before weekend finale
21 May 2019, 11:10
General
Asante's Fatawu leads Special Compeition top scorers chart
20 May 2019, 19:30
General
Asante Kotoko and Hearts of Oak reign in Special Competition after week 13
20 May 2019, 18:30
General
Ghana Special Competition: Semi-finals format explained
20 May 2019, 12:35
General
Berekum Chief Executive slaps his goalkeeper for betting suspicions
17 May 2019, 17:30
General
Week 12 of Special Competition yields tonnes of goals
16 May 2019, 19:00
General
Asante Kotoko suspected for bribery in Ashanti Gold match
16 May 2019, 18:55
General
Halted match between Ebusua Dwarfs and Dreams FC scheduled to restart
16 May 2019, 13:35
General
Ghana Special Competition: Kotoko, Hearts & Ashanti claim wins
16 May 2019, 11:05
General
Ghana Special Competition: Wednesday's six-match action
14 May 2019, 17:50

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Medeama SC 14 8 3 3 19-12 27
2 Ashanti Gold FC 15 8 3 4 15-9 27
3 Karela FC 15 7 4 4 17-10 25
4 Asante Kotoko 15 7 3 5 15-13 24
5 Inter Allies FC 15 8 0 7 15-15 24
6 Dreams 15 7 3 5 13-15 24
7 Sogakope Wafa 15 5 5 5 22-17 20
8 Elmina Sharks 14 4 8 2 14-12 20
9 Berekum Chelsea 15 5 4 6 14-14 19
10 Bechem United 15 5 4 6 17-20 19
11 Liberty Profess.. 15 4 5 6 15-18 17
12 Hearts of Oak 14 4 5 5 13-16 17
13 Eleven Wonders FC 15 5 2 8 13-16 17
14 Aduana Stars 12 4 2 6 18-16 14
15 Ebusua Dwarfs 14 3 5 6 13-20 14
16 All Stars 14 2 4 8 8-18 10