International Friendlies latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Tanzania

Thursday 09 January

Sunday 12 January

Sunday 23 February

Wednesday 26 February

Thursday 26 March

Friday 27 March

Saturday 28 March

Sunday 29 March

Monday 30 March

Tuesday 31 March

Sunday 31 May

Tuesday 02 June

Thursday 04 June

related/league
Napoli interested in Arsenal's Torreira
General
Napoli interested in Arsenal's Torreira
11 hours ago
Goran Eriksson backs Ancelotti to become Arsenal manager
General
Goran Eriksson backs Ancelotti to become Arsenal manager
12 hours ago
Victor Moses clocks 29 as Chelsea, UEFA, NFF send wishes
General
Victor Moses clocks 29 as Chelsea, UEFA, NFF send wishes
15 hours ago
Ighalo's Super Eagles return: NFF leaves decision to Rohr
General
Ighalo's Super Eagles return: NFF leaves decision to Rohr
17 hours ago
Is Ighalo thinking about bouncing back from retirement
General
Is Ighalo thinking about bouncing back from retirement
18 hours ago
Ighalo excited to make top 10 nominees for Africa Player Award
General
Ighalo excited to make top 10 nominees for Africa Player Award
18 hours ago
FIFA to sue Blatter, Platini over €1.8m
General
FIFA to sue Blatter, Platini over €1.8m
11 Dec 2019, 20:30
Jordon Ibe faces court case over Bentley accident
General
Jordon Ibe faces court case over Bentley accident
11 Dec 2019, 19:55
Winner Stories
Zimbabwean man turns RTGS$1 into RTGS$6,781.98 with betPawa
11 Dec 2019, 16:35
General
Hutchison Vale teenage sensation Bruno Davidson linked with eight clubs
11 Dec 2019, 16:15
General
🇬🇭🇷🇼 Michael Sarpong on top form as he scores his fourth league goal for Rayon Sports
11 Dec 2019, 15:25
General
Chelsea 2-1 Lille: Galtier explains why he benched Osimhen
11 Dec 2019, 14:25
General
Rohr denies comparing Eberechi Eze with Ovie Ejaria
11 Dec 2019, 13:35
Transfer rumours
Report: PSG eye Sadio Mane if Neymar leaves
10 Dec 2019, 14:55
General
Rohr: NPFL player must be consistent
10 Dec 2019, 13:35
General
Division One League clubs request for Ghana Premier League delay
10 Dec 2019, 08:50
Stars Abroad
Mamudu Moro resigns with Swedish club Mjällby AIF
10 Dec 2019, 07:40
General
Obafemi Martins denies rejecting offer from Saudi Arabia club
09 Dec 2019, 21:35
General
Galatasaray eye shining Nigerian midfielder Sekidika
09 Dec 2019, 20:55
General
Club sacks Nigerian player for impregnating President's daughter
09 Dec 2019, 16:40

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT