Zambia Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Tanzania
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Wednesday 22 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Wednesday 15 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Wednesday 8 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Wednesday 1 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Wednesday 24 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Wednesday 17 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Wednesday 10 April

Saturday 6 April

Wednesday 3 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Wednesday 27 March

Friday 22 March

Thursday 21 March

Monday 18 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Wednesday 13 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Tuesday 26 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Sunday 27 January

No Fixtures
related/league
We will bounce back: Prison Leopards coach
General
We will bounce back: Prison Leopards coach
11 hours ago
Zanaco to reinforce their defence ahead of CAF Confederation Cup
General
Zanaco to reinforce their defence ahead of CAF Confederation Cup
11 hours ago
Wanderers awarded three points as Prison Leopards lose three points over use of ineligible player
General
Wanderers awarded three points as Prison Leopards lose three points over use of ineligible player
13 hours ago
ZSL Preview: Survival vs CAF Confed Cup as Lumwana host Nkwazi
General
ZSL Preview: Survival vs CAF Confed Cup as Lumwana host Nkwazi
13 hours ago
ZSL Preview: Eagles battle Napsa Stars on final day
General
ZSL Preview: Eagles battle Napsa Stars on final day
13 hours ago
ZSL Preview: Muwowo with one eye on Golden boot as Forest host MUZA
General
ZSL Preview: Muwowo with one eye on Golden boot as Forest host MUZA
13 hours ago
ZSL Preview: Buildcon eye CAF Confederation Cup qualification
General
ZSL Preview: Buildcon eye CAF Confederation Cup qualification
14 hours ago
ZSL Preview: Do or die for Circuit as they host Nkana
General
ZSL Preview: Do or die for Circuit as they host Nkana
14 hours ago
General
ZSL Review: Kambole braces Zesco to CAF CL as Arrows end Warriors unbeaten run
25 May 2019, 19:30
General
Mangani returns as Numba names 18 for Prison Leopards clash
25 May 2019, 01:20
General
ZSL Preview: Troubled Lusaka dynamos to end season away in Mazabuka
25 May 2019, 00:50
General
ZSL Preview: Warriors unbeaten run under threat from Arrows
25 May 2019, 00:50
General
ZSL Preview: Title chasing Zesco United host relegation threatened Kitwe United
25 May 2019, 00:45
General
ZSL Preview: Zanaco in Prison Leopards test
25 May 2019, 00:45
General
ZSL Preview: Survival chasing Wanderers host tricky Buffaloes
25 May 2019, 00:00
General
Numba declares Zanaco ready to face Prison Leopards
24 May 2019, 16:15
General
Chiyangi names final squad for COSAFA
24 May 2019, 15:35
General
FAZ Constitution to guide CAF Executive Committee member nomination
24 May 2019, 11:00
General
ABSA Cup 2019 launched, Prize monies go up
23 May 2019, 13:00
General
FAZ Appeals Committee throw out Nakambala appeal
22 May 2019, 19:00

Current Standings

Team (Group Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Zesco United 18 9 6 3 35-20 33
2 Zanaco 18 10 3 5 40-28 33
3 Red Arrows 18 9 6 3 25-15 33
4 Kabwe Warriors 18 7 10 1 22-13 31
5 Lusaka Dynamos 18 9 7 2 23-15 31
6 Green Buffaloes 18 4 8 6 14-16 20
7 Nakambala Leopards 18 4 5 9 12-24 17
8 Mufulira Wanderers 18 3 6 9 12-28 15
9 PRISON LEOPARDS 18 2 6 10 11-24 12
10 Kitwe United FC 18 2 5 11 14-25 11
Team (Group Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Green Eagles 18 10 6 2 22-10 36
2 Buildcon 18 8 7 3 21-12 31
3 Nkwazi 18 7 8 3 15-12 29
4 Forest Rangers 18 7 5 6 27-24 26
5 Napsa Stars 18 5 9 4 21-19 24
6 Power Dynamos 18 6 6 6 19-20 24
7 Nkana FC 18 5 8 5 26-27 23
8 Lumwana Radiants 18 3 7 8 14-19 16
9 CIRCUIT CITY FC 18 4 4 10 18-28 16
10 FC MUZA 18 2 6 10 9-21 12