FA Cup: Confirmed dates and times as matches are moved due to live TV coverage
FA Cup: Confirmed dates and times as matches are moved due to live TV coverage
General

FA Cup: Confirmed dates and times as matches are moved due to live TV coverage

The Football Association has confirmed dates and kick-off times for the fourth round of the FA Cup set for later this month. 

A number of matches have been moved in order to fit into the live TV coverage, with traveling Arsenal and Chelsea fans facing nightmare traveling plans due to the kick off time.

Here are the changes and confirmed details. 

Liverpool

The Reds will face either Shrewsbury Town or Bristol City on Sunday, January 26 at 5pm GMT (8 pm EAT) with the match set to be aired live on BBC. 

League One club Shrewsbury host Bristol City of the Championship in a third-round replay on Tuesday, January 14, with the winner to entertain Jürgen Klopp's side 12 days later.

Chelsea

Frank Lampard's boys will play away against Hull City in the fourth round on Saturday 25 January, with the match set to kick off at 5.30 pm GMT (8.30 PM EAT) and it will be televised on BT Sport.

Arsenal 

The Gunners booked a slot in the next round with a 1-0 win over Leeds United, setting a date with Bournemouth.

The match will now be played on Monday, January 27 with the kick-off at 8 pm (11 pm EAT) and will be live on BT Sport

Manchester United

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's men have a second leg tie against Wolves to determine if they make it to the fourth round. 

If they manage to sail past Nuno's men, they will travel to face either Watford or Tranmere Rovers with the match now set to be played on Sunday 26 January, with kick-off at 15:00 GMT. 

⬇️ Predict 6 EPL football scores with Futaa6 and you could win the $10,000 Jackpot, best of all it’s completely free to play every week in the Futaa Android App Download it now to play!

  • Arsenal - Next Match
  • 23, Feb - 5:30pm
Go to Event