🦁 Premier League: All 2021/22 awards winners

🦁 Premier League: All 2021/22 awards winners

The dust is settling on the just-concluded English Premier League season, which Manchester City narrowly won. 

Pep Guardiola pipped Liverpool to the crown on the last day of action, making it four out of five in the last five seasons. 

Away from the title win, there were individual winners in what was a competitive season overall. 

Mohamed Salah and Heung-min Son shared the Golden Boot after they both scored 23 goals. 

Alisson Becker and Ederson also shared the golden glove after they both kept 20 clean sheets. 

Jurgen Klopp was named the Manager of the season. 

Here are all winners from the past season; 

  • Top scorers - Mohamed Salah & Heung-min Son
  • Goalkeeper of the Season - Ederson & Alisson Becker
  • Hublot Young Player of the Season - Phil Foden
  • EA SPORTS Player of the Season - Kevin De Bruyne
  • Barclays Manager of the Season - Jurgen Klopp
  • Oracle Most Powerful Goal - Fernandinho
  • Oracle Most Improbable Comeback - Tottenham Hotspur
  • Castrol Game Changer - Ilkay Gundogan
  • Castrol Save of the Season - Jordan Pickford
  • Manchester City - Next Match
  • 26, Dec - 6:00pm
Go to Event