| Futaa.com Uganda

Tusker Premier League side Nairobi City Stars has now released its full squad for the coming season just hours after revealing their list of ten new signings.

The squad is made up of 30 players who are expected to raise the bar in terms of results for the Kawangware based side once the season begins.

Strong lineup

The squad was released by the Head Coach Bye Wadda terming it as strong and ready to fight for the title next season.

-This is a decent squad. I am looking forward to making serious impact in the league, he commented.

Full squad:

Goalkeepers: Ronnie Kaguzi, Fred Majani and Sammy Lusaka

Defenders: John Amboko, Arthar Museve ,Joel Sebuliba , Nicholas Meja , Collins Ochieng , Peter Ashango, Kevin  Masawa, Andrew Ongwae, Harbert Kunga , Dennis Omondi

Midfielders: Boniface Onyango, Justus Basweti , Mark Makwata, Silus Aluvisia, Victor Ashinga , Victor Okullu , Simon Ogutu, Oscar Mbugua, Valentine Ohia, Goerge Blackberry Odhiambo, Dennis Ng’ang’a Pajoe,  Dennis Wise Okuth

 Strikers: Francis Thairu , Erick Mulanda , Jimmy Bagaye , George Mwangi , Vincent Okoth