Africa Cup of Nations latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
No Results

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Wednesday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Sunday 14 July

Wednesday 17 July

Friday 19 July

related/league
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Victor Wanyama
General
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Victor Wanyama
8 hours ago
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Eric Johanna
General
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Eric Johanna
9 hours ago
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Johanna Omolo
General
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Johanna Omolo
11 hours ago
Why Harambee Stars played with unbranded jerseys against DR Congo
General
Why Harambee Stars played with unbranded jerseys against DR Congo
13 hours ago
CAF delivers official Umbro match ball to teams participating in the AFCON
General
CAF delivers official Umbro match ball to teams participating in the AFCON
14 hours ago
Javier Aguirre: I will resign if Egypt fail to win AFCON
General
Javier Aguirre: I will resign if Egypt fail to win AFCON
15 hours ago
DR Congo coach believes Harambee Stars can leave a mark in AFCON
General
DR Congo coach believes Harambee Stars can leave a mark in AFCON
16 Jun 2019, 15:00
Sadio Mane to miss AFCON opener through suspension
General
Sadio Mane to miss AFCON opener through suspension
16 Jun 2019, 13:45
General
Ayub Timbe allays injury fears, says he is ready for Algeria
16 Jun 2019, 12:40
General
Asamoah Gyan in buoyant mood ahead of AFCON tournament
16 Jun 2019, 12:00
General
AFCON Friendlies: Ghana, South Africa share spoils in last pre-tournament match
16 Jun 2019, 10:15
General
Harambee Stars set for final friendly ahead AFCON tourney
15 Jun 2019, 15:00
General
Where to get a Harambee Stars jersey and at what cost
15 Jun 2019, 10:05
Injury
Injured Musa Mohammed to miss Harambee Stars friendly
14 Jun 2019, 23:00
General
Harambee Stars rise three places up in latest FIFA rankings
14 Jun 2019, 21:00
General
Harambee Stars Player Profile: Ismael Gonzalez
14 Jun 2019, 19:10
General
Doc Khumalo sends message to Bafana squad
14 Jun 2019, 18:15
General
Senegal highest ranked African team ahead of AFCON finals
14 Jun 2019, 17:30
General
Baxter explains why Veldwijk is important
14 Jun 2019, 17:05
General
Keet wants to own Bafana's gloves
14 Jun 2019, 15:15

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 DR Congo 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Egypt 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Uganda 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Zimbabwe 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Burundi 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Guinea 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Madagascar 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Nigeria 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Algeria 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Kenya 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Senegal 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Tanzania 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Ivory Coast 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Morocco 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Namibia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 South Africa 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Angola 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Mali 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Mauritania 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Tunisia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Benin 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Cameroon 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Ghana 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Guinea-bissau.. 0 0 0 0 0-0 0