Australia A-League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Friday 24 January

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January

Friday 31 January

Saturday 01 February

Sunday 02 February

Friday 07 February

Saturday 08 February

Sunday 09 February

Friday 14 February

Saturday 15 February

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Sydney FC 13 11 1 1 30-13 34
2 Melbourne City FC 13 7 2 4 27-22 23
3 Perth Glory 12 6 3 3 24-12 21
4 Wellington Phoenix 13 6 3 4 20-16 21
5 Adelaide United 13 6 0 7 20-21 18
6 Western United FC 13 5 2 6 17-18 17
7 Melbourne Victory 14 4 3 7 17-19 15
8 Western Sydney Wanderers FC 13 4 2 7 14-20 14
9 Brisbane Roar FC 12 3 4 5 14-19 13
10 Central Coast Mariners 12 4 1 7 13-21 13
11 Newcastle Jets 12 2 3 7 12-27 9