Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Saturday 16 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Saturday 2 March

Saturday 23 February

Tuesday 12 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Saturday 19 January

Friday 18 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Saturday 6 April

Saturday 13 April

related/league
Lobi Stars claim NFF let them down in CAF Champions League
General
Lobi Stars claim NFF let them down in CAF Champions League
21 Mar 2019, 20:00
Breaking: CAF Champions League quarter-finals draw, Sundowns get Al Ahly, Simba get Mazembe
General
Breaking: CAF Champions League quarter-finals draw, Sundowns get Al Ahly, Simba get Mazembe
20 Mar 2019, 21:25
CAF outlines 10 key facts ahead of quarter-finals draw
General
CAF outlines 10 key facts ahead of quarter-finals draw
20 Mar 2019, 16:30
Pirates coach Micho on CAFCL elimination & Mlambo big loss
General
Pirates coach Micho on CAFCL elimination & Mlambo big loss
18 Mar 2019, 17:20
How Nigeria’s Lobi and Rangers failed in CAF
General
How Nigeria’s Lobi and Rangers failed in CAF
18 Mar 2019, 11:45
Who are the eight teams in the CAF Champions League quarter-finals?
General
Who are the eight teams in the CAF Champions League quarter-finals?
18 Mar 2019, 10:40
CAF CL: Zambian trio puts in decent shifts as Mazembe beat Constantine
General
CAF CL: Zambian trio puts in decent shifts as Mazembe beat Constantine
16 Mar 2019, 23:55
 Sundowns lose in Morocco to finish second
General
Sundowns lose in Morocco to finish second
16 Mar 2019, 22:35
General
Shonga scores but Pirates crash out of the CAF champions League
16 Mar 2019, 21:40
General
Pirates line up to face Horoya
16 Mar 2019, 18:45
General
Lobi Stars coach explains Sundowns loss, laments low support in Nigeria
16 Mar 2019, 17:30
General
Horoya vs Pirates: No buts, ifs or maybes says Micho
15 Mar 2019, 16:25
General
Pitso bemoans facilities & treatment in CAF Champions League
14 Mar 2019, 21:55
General
Sundowns’ Mosimane pleads with SA teams to challenge more in Africa
11 Mar 2019, 17:50
General
Zamalek in for Meddie Kagere; Agent confirms
11 Mar 2019, 14:00
General
Lobi’s Ojo describes Sundowns game as ‘sink or swim’
07 Mar 2019, 19:15
General
Lobi Stars Chief Idoko trusting ‘grace of God’ against Sundowns
07 Mar 2019, 18:45
General
Ghana ranked 21st in Africa
22 Feb 2019, 12:45
General
Champions League winner Ezeji measures Enugu & Lobi, what Nigerian clubs need
21 Feb 2019, 20:15
General
Club Africain awarded abandoned clash against Ismaily
20 Feb 2019, 16:30

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Wydad AC Casablanca 6 3 1 2 8-6 10
2 Mamelodi Sundowns 6 3 1 2 9-5 10
3 Lobi Stars 6 2 1 3 4-6 7
4 ASEC Mimosas 6 2 1 3 6-10 7
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Esperance Tunis 6 4 2 0 9-2 14
2 Horoya AC 6 3 1 2 6-7 10
3 Orlando Pirates FC 6 1 3 2 6-6 6
4 FC Platinum 6 0 2 4 3-9 2
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 TP Mazembe 6 3 2 1 13-4 11
2 CS Constantine 6 3 1 2 8-6 10
3 Africain 6 3 1 2 4-10 10
4 Ismaily SC 6 0 2 4 5-10 2
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Al Ahly Cairo 6 3 1 2 11-3 10
2 Simba SC 6 3 0 3 6-13 9
3 JS Saoura 6 2 2 2 6-9 8
4 AS Vita Club 6 2 1 3 9-7 7