Kenyan Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda

Saturday 19 October

Monday 7 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Thursday 3 October

Wednesday 2 October

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Thursday 19 September

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Friday 30 August

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 26 October

14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
16:15
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Sunday 27 October

Friday 1 November

Saturday 2 November

Sunday 3 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

Sunday 10 November

Wednesday 20 November

14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming

Thursday 21 November

Sunday 24 November

14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming

Monday 25 November

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Saturday 7 December

15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming

Sunday 8 December

Wednesday 18 December

14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
16:15
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming

Thursday 19 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
16:15
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Saturday 25 January

14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming

Sunday 26 January

Saturday 8 February

Sunday 9 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Saturday 22 February

14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming

Sunday 23 February

Saturday 29 February

Sunday 1 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Saturday 14 March

15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming

Sunday 15 March

Wednesday 18 March

14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
16:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Thursday 19 March

Saturday 21 March

Sunday 22 March

14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Saturday 9 May

14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Sunday 10 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming

Sunday 24 May

15:00
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
related/league
Sofapaka fall at Sudi as Mathare United maintains unbeaten run
General
Sofapaka fall at Sudi as Mathare United maintains unbeaten run
17 hours ago
Wazito 2-4 Kakamega Homeboyz: Nicholas Muyoti's men make light work of Wazito
General
Wazito 2-4 Kakamega Homeboyz: Nicholas Muyoti's men make light work of Wazito
17 hours ago
AFC Leopards and Western Stima reveal line ups ahead of Machakos showdown
General
AFC Leopards and Western Stima reveal line ups ahead of Machakos showdown
18 hours ago
Jurgen Klopp reveals why Manchester United have an edge over Liverpool
General
Jurgen Klopp reveals why Manchester United have an edge over Liverpool
19 hours ago
Allan Wanga leads the line for Kakamega Homeboyz against Wazito
General
Allan Wanga leads the line for Kakamega Homeboyz against Wazito
20 hours ago
Walkover for Tusker FC as Sony Sugar players fail to show up
General
Walkover for Tusker FC as Sony Sugar players fail to show up
20 hours ago
Karim Nizigiyimana benched as Wazito parade line up to face Kakamega Homeboyz
General
Karim Nizigiyimana benched as Wazito parade line up to face Kakamega Homeboyz
20 hours ago
Matano names Tusker squad to face Sony Sugar
General
Matano names Tusker squad to face Sony Sugar
19 Oct 2019, 09:45
General
🎰⚽Jinx v Form: AFC Leopards v Western Stima Match Stats
19 Oct 2019, 00:05
General
AFC Leopards head coach to be paid by former club over unlawful dismissal
18 Oct 2019, 23:00
General
Wazito coach confident the team will perform in his absence
18 Oct 2019, 20:00
General
KPL Preview: Gor seek to extend league dominance over Sharks while Leopards face tricky Stima customers
18 Oct 2019, 17:20
General
Mathare United midfielder wary of struggling Kisumu All-Stars
18 Oct 2019, 17:10
General
SoNy Sugar set to dish out second successive walkover
18 Oct 2019, 16:25
General
OFFICIAL: Chemelil not to honor Bandari clash
18 Oct 2019, 16:05
General
Chemelil team awaits financial clearance from management to honour Bandari game
18 Oct 2019, 13:55
General
Sofapaka coach predicts tough clash against Nzoia
18 Oct 2019, 12:00
General
Sofapaka FC mourns with goalkeeper Isaiah Wakasala following father's demise
17 Oct 2019, 22:30
General
NSL, KPL teams to pay referees
17 Oct 2019, 18:30
General
2019/20 KPL season to proceed as scheduled
17 Oct 2019, 17:10

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Gor Mahia FC 4 4 0 0 10-3 12
2 Leopards SC 6 3 2 1 8-2 11
3 Kenya Commercial Bank 6 3 2 1 7-3 11
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 6 3 1 2 11-8 10
5 Tusker Football Club 5 3 1 1 11-9 10
6 Mathare United FC 6 2 4 0 7-5 10
7 Western Stima FC 6 2 4 0 6-4 10
8 Posta Ranger FC 6 2 3 1 7-4 9
9 Ulinzi Stars FC 6 2 3 1 6-3 9
10 Bandari FC 5 2 2 1 6-5 8
11 Sofapaka FC 6 2 1 3 9-8 7
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 6 2 1 3 6-7 7
13 Wazito 6 1 3 2 7-8 6
14 Kariobangi Sharks 5 1 3 1 4-5 6
15 Zoo FC 6 1 1 4 6-9 4
16 Sony Sugar FC 5 1 0 4 3-10 3
17 KISUMU ALL STARS FC 6 0 1 5 2-11 1
18 Chemelil Sugar FC 4 0 0 4 1-13 0