Spain

Friday 18 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Monday 7 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Friday 4 January

Thursday 3 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Friday 23 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Wednesday 24 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Friday 19 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Friday 28 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Friday 14 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Friday 24 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Friday 17 August

Saturday 19 January

Sunday 20 January

Monday 21 January

Saturday 26 January

Sunday 27 January

Monday 28 January

Friday 1 February

Saturday 2 February

Sunday 3 February

Monday 4 February

Friday 8 February

Saturday 9 February

Sunday 10 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 17 February

17/02
18:00
Villarreal CF-logo VIL VS Sevilla FC-logo SFC Upcoming
17/02
18:00
Real Sociedad-logo RSO VS CD Leganes-logo LEG Upcoming
17/02
18:00
Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming
17/02
18:00
Valencia CF-logo VCF VS Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP Upcoming
17/02
18:00
Real Madrid-logo MAD VS Girona FC-logo GIR Upcoming
17/02
18:00
SD Huesca-logo HUE VS Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH Upcoming
17/02
18:00
SD Eibar-logo EIB VS Getafe CF-logo GET Upcoming
17/02
18:00
Celta de Vigo-logo CEL VS UD Levante-logo LUD Upcoming
17/02
18:00
FC Barcelona-logo FCB VS Real Valladolid-logo RVA Upcoming
17/02
18:00
Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB VS Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA Upcoming

Sunday 24 February

24/02
18:00
CD Leganes-logo LEG VS Valencia CF-logo VCF Upcoming
24/02
18:00
Real Valladolid-logo RVA VS Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB Upcoming
24/02
18:00
Sevilla FC-logo SFC VS FC Barcelona-logo FCB Upcoming
24/02
18:00
UD Levante-logo LUD VS Real Madrid-logo MAD Upcoming
24/02
18:00
Getafe CF-logo GET VS Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC Upcoming
24/02
18:00
Girona FC-logo GIR VS Real Sociedad-logo RSO Upcoming
24/02
18:00
Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP VS SD Huesca-logo HUE Upcoming
24/02
18:00
Atletico Madrid-logo ATM VS Villarreal CF-logo VIL Upcoming
24/02
18:00
Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH VS SD Eibar-logo EIB Upcoming
24/02
18:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA VS Celta de Vigo-logo CEL Upcoming

Sunday 3 March

03/03
18:00
Villarreal CF-logo VIL VS Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA Upcoming
03/03
18:00
SD Eibar-logo EIB VS Celta de Vigo-logo CEL Upcoming
03/03
18:00
Real Sociedad-logo RSO VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming
03/03
18:00
Valencia CF-logo VCF VS Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH Upcoming
03/03
18:00
Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC VS Girona FC-logo GIR Upcoming
03/03
18:00
Real Madrid-logo MAD VS FC Barcelona-logo FCB Upcoming
03/03
18:00
SD Huesca-logo HUE VS Sevilla FC-logo SFC Upcoming
03/03
18:00
Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP VS Real Valladolid-logo RVA Upcoming
03/03
18:00
Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB VS Getafe CF-logo GET Upcoming
03/03
18:00
CD Leganes-logo LEG VS UD Levante-logo LUD Upcoming

Sunday 10 March

10/03
18:00
Girona FC-logo GIR VS Valencia CF-logo VCF Upcoming
10/03
18:00
Real Valladolid-logo RVA VS Real Madrid-logo MAD Upcoming
10/03
18:00
Celta de Vigo-logo CEL VS Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB Upcoming
10/03
18:00
UD Levante-logo LUD VS Villarreal CF-logo VIL Upcoming
10/03
18:00
Sevilla FC-logo SFC VS Real Sociedad-logo RSO Upcoming
10/03
18:00
Getafe CF-logo GET VS SD Huesca-logo HUE Upcoming
10/03
18:00
FC Barcelona-logo FCB VS Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC Upcoming
10/03
18:00
Atletico Madrid-logo ATM VS CD Leganes-logo LEG Upcoming
10/03
18:00
Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH VS Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP Upcoming
10/03
18:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA VS SD Eibar-logo EIB Upcoming

Sunday 17 March

17/03
18:00
Villarreal CF-logo VIL VS Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC Upcoming
17/03
18:00
Real Sociedad-logo RSO VS UD Levante-logo LUD Upcoming
17/03
18:00
CD Leganes-logo LEG VS Girona FC-logo GIR Upcoming
17/03
18:00
Valencia CF-logo VCF VS Getafe CF-logo GET Upcoming
17/03
18:00
Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB VS FC Barcelona-logo FCB Upcoming
17/03
18:00
Real Madrid-logo MAD VS Celta de Vigo-logo CEL Upcoming
17/03
18:00
SD Huesca-logo HUE VS Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA Upcoming
17/03
18:00
Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP VS Sevilla FC-logo SFC Upcoming
17/03
18:00
SD Eibar-logo EIB VS Real Valladolid-logo RVA Upcoming
17/03
18:00
Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming

Sunday 31 March

31/03
17:00
Real Valladolid-logo RVA VS Real Sociedad-logo RSO Upcoming
31/03
17:00
Real Madrid-logo MAD VS SD Huesca-logo HUE Upcoming
31/03
17:00
UD Levante-logo LUD VS SD Eibar-logo EIB Upcoming
31/03
17:00
Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC VS Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB Upcoming
31/03
17:00
Girona FC-logo GIR VS Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH Upcoming
31/03
17:00
Sevilla FC-logo SFC VS Valencia CF-logo VCF Upcoming
31/03
17:00
Celta de Vigo-logo CEL VS Villarreal CF-logo VIL Upcoming
31/03
17:00
FC Barcelona-logo FCB VS Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP Upcoming
31/03
17:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming
31/03
17:00
Getafe CF-logo GET VS CD Leganes-logo LEG Upcoming

Wednesday 3 April

03/04
17:00
Villarreal CF-logo VIL VS FC Barcelona-logo FCB Upcoming
03/04
17:00
Valencia CF-logo VCF VS Real Madrid-logo MAD Upcoming
03/04
17:00
SD Huesca-logo HUE VS Celta de Vigo-logo CEL Upcoming
03/04
17:00
Real Sociedad-logo RSO VS Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB Upcoming
03/04
17:00
CD Leganes-logo LEG VS Real Valladolid-logo RVA Upcoming
03/04
17:00
Sevilla FC-logo SFC VS Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA Upcoming
03/04
17:00
Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP VS Getafe CF-logo GET Upcoming
03/04
17:00
SD Eibar-logo EIB VS Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC Upcoming
03/04
17:00
Atletico Madrid-logo ATM VS Girona FC-logo GIR Upcoming
03/04
17:00
Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH VS UD Levante-logo LUD Upcoming

Sunday 7 April

07/04
17:00
FC Barcelona-logo FCB VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming
07/04
17:00
UD Levante-logo LUD VS SD Huesca-logo HUE Upcoming
07/04
17:00
Girona FC-logo GIR VS Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP Upcoming
07/04
17:00
Real Madrid-logo MAD VS SD Eibar-logo EIB Upcoming
07/04
17:00
Real Valladolid-logo RVA VS Sevilla FC-logo SFC Upcoming
07/04
17:00
Getafe CF-logo GET VS Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH Upcoming
07/04
17:00
Celta de Vigo-logo CEL VS Real Sociedad-logo RSO Upcoming
07/04
17:00
Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB VS Villarreal CF-logo VIL Upcoming
07/04
17:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA VS CD Leganes-logo LEG Upcoming
07/04
17:00
Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC VS Valencia CF-logo VCF Upcoming

Sunday 14 April

14/04
17:00
SD Huesca-logo HUE VS FC Barcelona-logo FCB Upcoming
14/04
17:00
Real Valladolid-logo RVA VS Getafe CF-logo GET Upcoming
14/04
17:00
Real Sociedad-logo RSO VS SD Eibar-logo EIB Upcoming
14/04
17:00
Sevilla FC-logo SFC VS Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB Upcoming
14/04
17:00
Valencia CF-logo VCF VS UD Levante-logo LUD Upcoming
14/04
17:00
Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP VS Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA Upcoming
14/04
17:00
CD Leganes-logo LEG VS Real Madrid-logo MAD Upcoming
14/04
17:00
Girona FC-logo GIR VS Villarreal CF-logo VIL Upcoming
14/04
17:00
Atletico Madrid-logo ATM VS Celta de Vigo-logo CEL Upcoming
14/04
17:00
Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH VS Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC Upcoming

Sunday 21 April

21/04
17:00
FC Barcelona-logo FCB VS Real Sociedad-logo RSO Upcoming
21/04
17:00
Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB VS Valencia CF-logo VCF Upcoming
21/04
17:00
Celta de Vigo-logo CEL VS Girona FC-logo GIR Upcoming
21/04
17:00
Getafe CF-logo GET VS Sevilla FC-logo SFC Upcoming
21/04
17:00
SD Eibar-logo EIB VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming
21/04
17:00
Real Madrid-logo MAD VS Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH Upcoming
21/04
17:00
UD Levante-logo LUD VS Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP Upcoming
21/04
17:00
Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC VS SD Huesca-logo HUE Upcoming
21/04
17:00
Villarreal CF-logo VIL VS CD Leganes-logo LEG Upcoming
21/04
17:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA VS Real Valladolid-logo RVA Upcoming

Wednesday 24 April

24/04
17:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA VS FC Barcelona-logo FCB Upcoming
24/04
17:00
Atletico Madrid-logo ATM VS Valencia CF-logo VCF Upcoming
24/04
17:00
Real Sociedad-logo RSO VS Villarreal CF-logo VIL Upcoming
24/04
17:00
Getafe CF-logo GET VS Real Madrid-logo MAD Upcoming
24/04
17:00
SD Huesca-logo HUE VS SD Eibar-logo EIB Upcoming
24/04
17:00
CD Leganes-logo LEG VS Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH Upcoming
24/04
17:00
Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP VS Celta de Vigo-logo CEL Upcoming
24/04
17:00
Real Valladolid-logo RVA VS Girona FC-logo GIR Upcoming
24/04
17:00
Sevilla FC-logo SFC VS Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC Upcoming
24/04
17:00
UD Levante-logo LUD VS Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB Upcoming

Sunday 28 April

28/04
17:00
Girona FC-logo GIR VS Sevilla FC-logo SFC Upcoming
28/04
17:00
Atletico Madrid-logo ATM VS Real Valladolid-logo RVA Upcoming
28/04
17:00
FC Barcelona-logo FCB VS UD Levante-logo LUD Upcoming
28/04
17:00
Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB VS Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP Upcoming
28/04
17:00
Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH VS Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA Upcoming
28/04
17:00
Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC VS Real Madrid-logo MAD Upcoming
28/04
17:00
Villarreal CF-logo VIL VS SD Huesca-logo HUE Upcoming
28/04
17:00
Real Sociedad-logo RSO VS Getafe CF-logo GET Upcoming
28/04
17:00
Valencia CF-logo VCF VS SD Eibar-logo EIB Upcoming
28/04
17:00
CD Leganes-logo LEG VS Celta de Vigo-logo CEL Upcoming

Sunday 5 May

05/05
17:00
Real Madrid-logo MAD VS Villarreal CF-logo VIL Upcoming
05/05
17:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA VS Real Sociedad-logo RSO Upcoming
05/05
17:00
Getafe CF-logo GET VS Girona FC-logo GIR Upcoming
05/05
17:00
UD Levante-logo LUD VS Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC Upcoming
05/05
17:00
SD Huesca-logo HUE VS Valencia CF-logo VCF Upcoming
05/05
17:00
Real Valladolid-logo RVA VS Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH Upcoming
05/05
17:00
SD Eibar-logo EIB VS Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB Upcoming
05/05
17:00
Celta de Vigo-logo CEL VS FC Barcelona-logo FCB Upcoming
05/05
17:00
Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming
05/05
17:00
Sevilla FC-logo SFC VS CD Leganes-logo LEG Upcoming

Sunday 12 May

12/05
17:00
Girona FC-logo GIR VS UD Levante-logo LUD Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH VS Celta de Vigo-logo CEL Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Atletico Madrid-logo ATM VS Sevilla FC-logo SFC Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB VS SD Huesca-logo HUE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
FC Barcelona-logo FCB VS Getafe CF-logo GET Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC VS Real Valladolid-logo RVA Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Real Sociedad-logo RSO VS Real Madrid-logo MAD Upcoming
12/05
17:00
CD Leganes-logo LEG VS Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Villarreal CF-logo VIL VS SD Eibar-logo EIB Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Valencia CF-logo VCF VS Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA Upcoming

Sunday 19 May

19/05
17:00
Real Madrid-logo MAD VS Real Betis Balompie-logo RBB Upcoming
19/05
17:00
SD Eibar-logo EIB VS FC Barcelona-logo FCB Upcoming
19/05
17:00
UD Levante-logo LUD VS Atletico Madrid-logo ATM Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Sevilla FC-logo SFC VS Athletic Bilbao-logo ATH Upcoming
19/05
17:00
SD Huesca-logo HUE VS CD Leganes-logo LEG Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Getafe CF-logo GET VS Villarreal CF-logo VIL Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Espanyol Barcelona-logo ESP VS Real Sociedad-logo RSO Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Celta de Vigo-logo CEL VS Rayo Vallecano-logo RVC Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad-logo ALA VS Girona FC-logo GIR Upcoming
19/05
17:00
Real Valladolid-logo RVA VS Valencia CF-logo VCF Upcoming
related/league
Revealed: why Zinedine Zidane left Real Madrid
General
Revealed: why Zinedine Zidane left Real Madrid
18 Jan 2019, 17:00
BREAKING: Levante reports Barcelona to RFEF
General
BREAKING: Levante reports Barcelona to RFEF
18 Jan 2019, 15:35
Barcelona responds to player ineligibility accusations
General
Barcelona responds to player ineligibility accusations
18 Jan 2019, 12:00
Real Madrid vs Sevilla the highlight of week 20 in LaLiga
General
Real Madrid vs Sevilla the highlight of week 20 in LaLiga
18 Jan 2019, 11:10
Levante to lodge an appeal against Barcelona
General
Levante to lodge an appeal against Barcelona
18 Jan 2019, 11:05
Real Madrid vs Sevilla: Five players from both sides of the divide
General
Real Madrid vs Sevilla: Five players from both sides of the divide
18 Jan 2019, 10:55
Watch: Nigerian teen Chukwueze scores beautiful curler for Villarreal
General
Watch: Nigerian teen Chukwueze scores beautiful curler for Villarreal
18 Jan 2019, 10:15
Real Madrid vs Sevilla: Top four battle intensifies in Spain's capital
General
Real Madrid vs Sevilla: Top four battle intensifies in Spain's capital
18 Jan 2019, 10:10
General
Spain's Most Iconic Stadiums: UD Levante's Ciutat de Valencia
18 Jan 2019, 09:45
General
Spain's most iconic stadiums: Getafe's Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
17 Jan 2019, 17:20
General
Uche Agbo close to cutting a deal with La Liga club
17 Jan 2019, 15:40
Transfer News
Championship side signs Real Madrid keeper
17 Jan 2019, 14:05
General
Real Madrid coach reacts after losing to Leganes
17 Jan 2019, 10:20
General
Real Madrid advance to quarters despite Leganes loss
17 Jan 2019, 01:30
Transfer News
Bayern Munich star termed ‘perfect’ for Barcelona
16 Jan 2019, 20:00
Transfer News
Barcelona denies Neymar return links
16 Jan 2019, 11:00
Transfer rumours
Reports: Barcelona interested in Chelsea striker
15 Jan 2019, 13:25
General
Study reveals that Neymar & Mbappe are more valuable than Messi
15 Jan 2019, 10:25
General
El Clasico date announced
14 Jan 2019, 19:00
General
WATCH: Inaki Williams scores stunning solo strike for Athletic Bilbao
14 Jan 2019, 13:55

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Barcelona 19 13 4 2 53-20 43
2 Atletico Madrid 19 10 8 1 27-13 38
3 Sevilla FC 19 9 6 4 31-20 33
4 Real Madrid 19 10 3 6 28-24 33
5 Deportivo Alaves Sad 20 9 5 6 22-23 32
6 Getafe CF 20 8 7 5 25-16 31
7 Real Betis Balompie 19 7 5 7 22-23 26
8 Real Sociedad 19 7 4 8 23-22 25
9 Girona FC 19 5 9 5 21-23 24
10 Espanyol Barcelona 19 7 3 9 21-27 24
11 Valencia CF 19 4 11 4 17-17 23
12 UD Levante 19 6 5 8 30-35 23
13 Real Valladolid 19 5 7 7 17-21 22
13 CD Leganes 19 5 7 7 17-21 22
15 Athletic Bilbao 19 4 10 5 20-25 22
16 SD Eibar 19 5 7 7 21-28 22
17 Celta de Vigo 19 5 6 8 31-32 21
18 Rayo Vallecano 19 5 4 10 22-34 19
19 Villarreal CF 19 3 8 8 20-25 17
20 SD Huesca 19 2 5 12 17-36 11