English Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 12 May

Monday 6 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Friday 3 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Friday 26 April

Wednesday 24 April

Tuesday 23 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Tuesday 16 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Friday 12 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Friday 5 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Monday 1 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 27 February

Tuesday 26 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 29 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Thursday 3 January

Wednesday 2 January

Tuesday 1 January

Sunday 30 December

Saturday 29 December

Thursday 27 December

Wednesday 26 December

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 10 August

No Fixtures
related/league
Park Ji-sung reveals where Manchester United's season went wrong
General
Park Ji-sung reveals where Manchester United's season went wrong
4 hours ago
Virgil van Dijk heaps praise on two Manchester City players
General
Virgil van Dijk heaps praise on two Manchester City players
5 hours ago
Liverpool and Manchester City players dominate PFA Fans’ Player of the Year nominees
General
Liverpool and Manchester City players dominate PFA Fans’ Player of the Year nominees
5 hours ago
On loan Arsenal defender bags Fulham Player of the Year gong
General
On loan Arsenal defender bags Fulham Player of the Year gong
6 hours ago
Joao Felix provides update on his future amid Manchester United links
Transfer News
Joao Felix provides update on his future amid Manchester United links
7 hours ago
Jose Mourinho unsure over his future
General
Jose Mourinho unsure over his future
8 hours ago
Marcos Rojo speaks on his Man Utd future and confirms talks with other club
Transfer News
Marcos Rojo speaks on his Man Utd future and confirms talks with other club
9 hours ago
Manchester United target reveals his dream of playing in the Premier League
General
Manchester United target reveals his dream of playing in the Premier League
10 hours ago
General
Man Utd legend Andy Cole believes Alexis Sanchez can still succeed at Old Trafford
11 hours ago
General
Virgil van Dijk reveals the reason why he joined Liverpool
13 hours ago
General
Manchester City coach joins Kompany at Anderlecht
14 hours ago
General
Man City confident on new Sane deal amid Bayern links
14 hours ago
General
Chelsea defender not ruling out summer exit
14 hours ago
General
Football Gossip: Everton favourites to sign Arsenal forward as Man United target Real Madrid captain
16 hours ago
General
Chelsea name Hazard’s price
16 hours ago
Transfer News
What Manchester United has to do to get Benfica youngster
25 May 2019, 01:00
General
Manchester United set to release striker
24 May 2019, 23:30
Transfer News
Inter Milan agree personal terms with Manchester United star
24 May 2019, 19:45
General
De Gea’s future at Manchester United remains uncertain
24 May 2019, 19:00
General
Arsenal monitoring Barcelona defender
24 May 2019, 17:30

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Manchester City 38 32 2 4 95-23 98
2 Liverpool FC 38 30 7 1 89-22 97
3 Chelsea FC 38 21 9 8 63-39 72
4 Tottenham Hotspur 38 23 2 13 67-39 71
5 Arsenal FC 38 21 7 10 73-51 70
6 Manchester United 38 19 9 10 65-54 66
7 Wolverhampton W.. 38 16 9 13 47-46 57
8 Everton FC 38 15 9 14 54-46 54
9 Leicester City 38 15 7 16 51-48 52
10 West Ham United 38 15 7 16 52-55 52
11 Watford FC 38 14 8 16 52-59 50
12 Crystal Palace 38 14 7 17 51-53 49
13 Newcastle United 38 12 9 17 42-48 45
14 AFC Bournemouth 38 13 6 19 56-70 45
15 Burnley FC 38 11 7 20 45-68 40
16 Southampton FC 38 9 12 17 45-65 39
17 Brighton & Hove Albion FC 38 9 9 20 35-60 36
18 Cardiff City 38 10 4 24 34-69 34
19 Fulham FC 38 7 5 26 34-81 26
20 Huddersfield To.. 38 3 7 28 22-76 16