Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 27 February

Tuesday 26 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 11 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 6 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 29 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Thursday 3 January

Wednesday 2 January

Tuesday 1 January

Sunday 30 December

Saturday 29 December

Thursday 27 December

Wednesday 26 December

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 10 August

Saturday 30 March

30/03
15:30
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Southampton FC-logo SOU Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Watford FC-logo WAT Upcoming
30/03
20:30
West Ham United-logo WHU VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming

Sunday 31 March

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wednesday 3 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Monday 8 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Monday 15 April

Tuesday 16 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Saturday 4 May

04/05
17:00
Chelsea FC-logo CHE VS Watford FC-logo WAT Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Arsenal FC-logo ARS VS Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA Upcoming
04/05
17:00
AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU VS Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Cardiff City-logo CAR VS Crystal Palace-logo CRY Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Newcastle United-logo NEW VS Liverpool FC-logo LIV Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Everton FC-logo EVE VS Burnley FC-logo BUR Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Huddersfield Town-logo HUD VS Manchester United-logo MUN Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL VS Fulham FC-logo FUL Upcoming
04/05
17:00
West Ham United-logo WHU VS Southampton FC-logo SOU Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Manchester City-logo MCI VS Leicester City-logo LEI Upcoming

Sunday 12 May

12/05
17:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
related/league
Torreira's father hints at Arsenal exit, return to Italy
Transfer rumours
Torreira's father hints at Arsenal exit, return to Italy
10 hours ago
Morgan: Arsenal won't miss Ramsey
Transfer News
Morgan: Arsenal won't miss Ramsey
12 hours ago
Ian Wright backs Percy Tau for the English Premier League
Stars Abroad
Ian Wright backs Percy Tau for the English Premier League
12 hours ago
Lukaku on how Ibrahimovic helped him
General
Lukaku on how Ibrahimovic helped him
12 hours ago
England boss questions Man United's treatment of Lingard
General
England boss questions Man United's treatment of Lingard
13 hours ago
BREAKING: Adam Johnson released from prison
General
BREAKING: Adam Johnson released from prison
14 hours ago
Man United identifies Fellaini's replacement
Transfer rumours
Man United identifies Fellaini's replacement
15 hours ago
Rooney: Solskjaer the only candidate for Manchester United job
General
Rooney: Solskjaer the only candidate for Manchester United job
15 hours ago
General
Van Gaal was better than Ferguson, says Rooney
15 hours ago
Injury
Romelu Lukaku's return date from injury revealed
15 hours ago
General
Wayne Rooney on why he would loathe Liverpool winning the title
17 hours ago
General
Hazard continues to flirt with Real Madrid with latest comments
19 hours ago
General
Paul Pogba reveals Spanish club he learns from
20 hours ago
General
England manager, Southgate's message to Maurizio Sarri about Hudson-Odoi
21 hours ago
General
Revealed: Arsenal 23-man squad for Dubai training
21 hours ago
General
Pogba makes Marcus Rashford and Kylian Mbappe prediction
22 hours ago
General
Two Man United players enter Guinness Book of World Records
22 hours ago
Transfer rumours
Arsenal target PSG's Nkunku as Suarez replacement
21 Mar 2019, 23:55
General
Alaba says he would join the big clubs in England, is an Arsenal fan
21 Mar 2019, 22:10
General
Christian Pulisic reveals his preferred role at Chelsea
21 Mar 2019, 20:30

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Liverpool FC 31 23 7 1 70-18 76
2 Manchester City 30 24 2 4 79-21 74
3 Tottenham Hotspur 30 20 1 9 57-32 61
4 Arsenal FC 30 18 6 6 63-39 60
5 Manchester United 30 17 7 6 58-40 58
6 Chelsea FC 30 17 6 7 50-33 57
7 Wolverhampton W.. 30 12 8 10 38-36 44
8 Watford FC 30 12 7 11 42-44 43
9 West Ham United 31 12 6 13 41-46 42
10 Leicester City 31 12 5 14 40-43 41
11 Everton FC 31 11 7 13 43-42 40
12 AFC Bournemouth 31 11 5 15 43-56 38
13 Newcastle United 31 9 8 14 31-40 35
14 Crystal Palace 30 9 6 15 36-41 33
15 Brighton & Hove Albion FC 29 9 6 14 32-42 33
16 Southampton FC 30 7 9 14 34-50 30
17 Burnley FC 31 8 6 17 35-59 30
18 Cardiff City 30 8 4 18 27-57 28
19 Fulham FC 31 4 5 22 29-70 17
20 Huddersfield To.. 31 3 5 23 18-57 14