Serie A latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Italy

Monday 20 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Monday 13 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Monday 6 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Friday 3 May

Monday 29 April

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 22 April

Saturday 20 April

Wednesday 17 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Monday 11 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Monday 25 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 18 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Monday 21 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 29 December

Wednesday 26 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 18 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Wednesday 31 October

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Wednesday 19 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

26/05
16:00
FC Torino-logo TUR VS Lazio Roma-logo LAZ Upcoming
26/05
19:00
Sampdoria Genoa-logo SAM VS Juventus Turin-logo JUV Upcoming
26/05
21:30
Atalanta Bergamasca-logo ATA VS US Sassuolo-logo SAS Upcoming
26/05
21:30
AS Roma-logo ROM VS Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l.-logo PAR Upcoming
26/05
21:30
Inter Milan-logo INT VS FC Empoli-logo EMP Upcoming
26/05
21:30
Spal 2013-logo SPA VS AC Milan-logo ACM Upcoming
26/05
21:30
ACF Fiorentina-logo FIO VS Genoa FC-logo GEN Upcoming
26/05
21:30
Cagliari Calcio-logo CAG VS Udinese Calcio-logo UDI Upcoming
related/league
Dybala keen to stay at Juventus amid Man United links
General
Dybala keen to stay at Juventus amid Man United links
1 hour ago
Antonio Conte set to be appointed Inter Milan boss
General
Antonio Conte set to be appointed Inter Milan boss
23 May 2019, 21:00
Roma fans unimpressed by new kit
General
Roma fans unimpressed by new kit
23 May 2019, 20:00
Futaa Bets: Money to be made on a nail-biting final day in Serie A
Futaa Best Bet
Futaa Bets: Money to be made on a nail-biting final day in Serie A
23 May 2019, 16:40
WATCH: Aaron Ramsey tours Juventus' Allianz Stadium
Off-centre
WATCH: Aaron Ramsey tours Juventus' Allianz Stadium
23 May 2019, 10:10
West Ham, Southampton show interest in Fiorentina goalkeeper
Transfer rumours
West Ham, Southampton show interest in Fiorentina goalkeeper
22 May 2019, 16:20
What to expect on the final day of Serie A in the Champions League race
General
What to expect on the final day of Serie A in the Champions League race
22 May 2019, 13:25
Inter drop new home kit for next season
General
Inter drop new home kit for next season
22 May 2019, 12:35
Transfer rumours
Who are the favourites with the bookies to become the next Juventus boss?
22 May 2019, 11:15
General
Player Profile: Kalidou Koulibaly
21 May 2019, 19:55
General
Allegri reveals future plans after leaving Juventus
21 May 2019, 18:00
General
Reports: Ronaldo wants Mourinho at Juventus
21 May 2019, 14:30
Stars Abroad
Ola Aina could be on his way out of Torino
21 May 2019, 10:00
General
Watch: Napoli & Man United target Koulibaly makes unbelievable goal-line clearance
20 May 2019, 20:35
Futaa Best Bet
Lazio vs Bologna: Bet on goals aplenty tonight in Serie A
20 May 2019, 11:25
Transfer News
Juventus refutes news linking them with Chelsea boss
20 May 2019, 10:15
General
Massimiliano Allegri reveals when he'll make next move after leaving Juventus
20 May 2019, 08:55
General
Ronaldo named Serie A MVP
19 May 2019, 12:00
General
Cristiano Ronaldo's message to departing Massimiliano Allegri
18 May 2019, 21:00
General
Juventus president on Allegri exit
18 May 2019, 20:15

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Juventus Turin 37 28 6 3 70-28 90
2 SSC Napoli 37 24 7 6 72-33 79
3 Atalanta Bergamasca 37 19 9 9 74-45 66
4 Inter Milan 37 19 9 9 55-32 66
5 AC Milan 37 18 11 8 52-34 65
6 AS Roma 37 17 12 8 64-47 63
7 FC Torino 37 15 15 7 49-36 60
8 Lazio Roma 37 17 8 12 55-43 59
9 Sampdoria Genoa 37 14 8 15 58-51 50
10 US Sassuolo 37 9 16 12 52-57 43
11 Spal 2013 37 11 9 17 42-53 42
12 Bologna FC 37 10 11 16 45-54 41
13 Cagliari Calcio 37 10 11 16 35-52 41
14 Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l. 37 10 11 16 40-59 41
15 ACF Fiorentina 37 8 16 13 47-45 40
16 Udinese Calcio 37 10 10 17 37-52 40
17 FC Empoli 37 10 8 19 50-68 38
18 Genoa FC 37 8 13 16 39-57 37
19 Frosinone Calcio 37 5 9 23 29-69 24
20 AC Chievo Verona 37 2 13 22 25-75 16