South-africa Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Uganda

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Friday 24 January

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January

Friday 31 January

Saturday 01 February

Sunday 02 February

Thursday 06 February

Wednesday 12 February

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Kaizer Chiefs 17 13 2 1 36-11 41
2 Mamelodi Sundowns FC 17 9 5 3 22-13 32
3 SuperSport United 18 8 7 3 26-17 31
4 Bidvest Wits 14 9 3 2 21-10 30
5 Orlando Pirates 17 7 6 4 28-23 27
6 Maritzburg United 18 6 8 4 14-13 26
7 Bloemfontein Celtic 18 6 6 6 29-25 24
8 Highlands Park 18 6 5 7 19-23 23
9 Lamontville Golden Arrows 17 6 5 6 16-22 23
10 Chippa United 18 5 6 7 12-14 21
11 Stellenbosch FC 19 5 6 8 18-24 21
12 Cape Town City FC 18 3 8 7 22-28 17
13 Baroka FC 19 4 5 10 10-16 17
14 AmaZulu FC 19 4 5 10 11-23 17
15 Black Leopards 17 4 4 9 17-27 16
16 Polokwane City 18 5 1 12 15-25 16