Zinedine Zidane has named his starting line-up to take on Getafe at the Coliseum Alfonso Perez stadium tonight

Gareth Bale returns to the starting XI after being selected on the bench for the last two games and is joined by Isco.

Nacho Fernandez, Sergio Reguilon, Federico Valverde and Brahim Diaz also start for Zidane's men, with Marcelo, Luka Modric and Toni Kroos dropping to the bench.

Sergio Ramos remains unavailable due to injury, while Thibaut Courtois and Mariano Diaz also miss out.