Mathare names unchanged squad against Zoo
Leagues Tables




Mathare names unchanged squad against Zoo

Mathare names unchanged squad against Zoo

Mathare United have retained the same squad that played Sofapaka on Sunday, as they head into Wednesday's Kenya Premier League match against Zoo Kericho.

Coach Francis Kimanzi has entrusted his faith on the same team that came from down twice to draw 2-2 away to Sofapaka, as he aims at picking the three points. 

Klinsmann Omulanga will lead the line as Allan Owiny continues in goal, while the likes of David Owino, James Situma, Cliff Nyakeya, and Clifford Alwanga all take their respective positions. 

Mathare United Starting XI: Allan Owiny (GK), David Owino, James Situma, Johnstone Omurwa, Andrew Juma, Roy Okal,  Cliff Nyakeya, Crispin Oduor, James Kinyanjui, Klinsmann Omulanga, and Clifford Alwanga

Subs: David Okello (GK), Lenox Ogutu, Alphonse Ndonye, Arnold Onyango, Harun Junior, John Mwangi, Chris Ochieng.