Confirmed Man City lineup vs Chelsea
Confirmed Man City lineup vs Chelsea

Confirmed Man City lineup vs Chelsea

Pep Guardiola has released his starting lineup for the English Premier League game against Chelsea.

Riyad Mahrez is starting following the one-match ban slammed on Bernardo Silva.

Guardiola knows that anything but victory for Man City tonight will likely hand the title to Liverpool.

Man City lineup to play Chelsea

Ederson, Cancelo, Stones, Fernandinho, Mendy, Rodri, David Silva, De Bruyne, Mahrez, Aguero, Sterling.

Subs: Bravo, Walker, Otamendi, Angelino, Gundogan, Foden, Jesus.

You can follow the live update of the match here.

⬇️ Predict 6 EPL football scores with Futaa6 and you could win the $10,000 Jackpot, best of all it’s completely free to play every week in the Futaa Android App Download it now to play!

Read More: Arsenal to make late move for Southampton's Cedric Soares