Africa Cup of Nations latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa South Africa
Season Break

Friday 19 July

Wednesday 17 July

Sunday 14 July

Thursday 11 July

Wednesday 10 July

Monday 8 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Friday 5 July

Tuesday 2 July

Monday 1 July

Sunday 30 June

Saturday 29 June

Friday 28 June

Thursday 27 June

Wednesday 26 June

Tuesday 25 June

Monday 24 June

Sunday 23 June

Saturday 22 June

Friday 21 June

No Fixtures
related/league
Kenya Defence Force honors former Harambee Stars keeper
General
Kenya Defence Force honors former Harambee Stars keeper
25 minutes ago
???????????????????? SA & Ghana get Sao Tome in AFCON 2021 qualification group, who are they?
General
???????????????????? SA & Ghana get Sao Tome in AFCON 2021 qualification group, who are they?
1 hour ago
AFCON Q: Kariobangi Sharks defender in as South Sudan make it to group stage
General
AFCON Q: Kariobangi Sharks defender in as South Sudan make it to group stage
2 hours ago
Ayub Timbe on the score sheet as Beijing falls to Lifan
General
Ayub Timbe on the score sheet as Beijing falls to Lifan
4 hours ago
???????????? Clive Barker on Bafana's decline: We copied Germans & Italians
General
???????????? Clive Barker on Bafana's decline: We copied Germans & Italians
09 Oct 2019, 20:05
Harambee Stars camp boosted by Wanyama’s arrival
General
Harambee Stars camp boosted by Wanyama’s arrival
09 Oct 2019, 16:55
?????????????????? South African-born Chibwe chooses Chipolopolo over Bafana
General
?????????????????? South African-born Chibwe chooses Chipolopolo over Bafana
08 Oct 2019, 17:25
Rwanda to host Tanzania in friendly
General
Rwanda to host Tanzania in friendly
08 Oct 2019, 07:00
General
???????? Liverpool's Naby Keïta withdrawn from Guinea squad
07 Oct 2019, 12:05
General
Harambee Stars abroad: Red for Mainge as Wanyama miss Spurs loss
07 Oct 2019, 11:05
General
Chambeshi names 28 for local camp
05 Oct 2019, 21:00
General
New Guinea coach recalls Pogba in his first squad
04 Oct 2019, 19:00
General
?????????????????????????????????????? Kanu on Abraham & Tomori: Nigeria can’t beg, players have to beg Nigeria
04 Oct 2019, 14:05
General
FKF ordered to pay Adel Amrouche Sh108 million
03 Oct 2019, 19:30
General
???????????? Kwesi Appiah names replacements for Tanko, Stephen Appiah
03 Oct 2019, 18:08
General
AFCON U23: Ghana drawn in Group of Death alongside Egypt and Cameroon
03 Oct 2019, 11:45
General
U23 AFCON: Zambia drawn in group B alongside defending champions, Nigeria
03 Oct 2019, 08:10
General
Harambee Stars striker withdraws from squad
02 Oct 2019, 11:45
General
OPINION: Masud Juma may count himself fortunate but Stars latest squad is hard to argue with
01 Oct 2019, 15:00
General
Senegal coach calls in six new faces for Brazil friendly
01 Oct 2019, 09:00

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Egypt 3 3 0 0 5-0 9
2 Uganda 3 1 1 1 3-3 4
3 DR Congo 3 1 0 2 4-4 3
4 Zimbabwe 3 0 1 2 1-6 1
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Madagascar 3 2 1 0 5-2 7
2 Nigeria 3 2 0 1 2-2 6
3 Guinea 3 1 1 1 4-3 4
4 Burundi 3 0 0 3 0-4 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Algeria 3 3 0 0 6-0 9
2 Senegal 3 2 0 1 5-1 6
3 Kenya 3 1 0 2 3-7 3
4 Tanzania 3 0 0 3 2-8 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Morocco 3 3 0 0 3-0 9
2 Ivory Coast 3 2 0 1 5-2 6
3 South Africa 3 1 0 2 1-2 3
4 Namibia 3 0 0 3 1-6 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mali 3 2 1 0 6-2 7
2 Tunisia 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
3 Angola 3 0 2 1 1-2 2
4 Mauritania 3 0 2 1 1-4 2
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Ghana 3 1 2 0 4-2 5
2 Cameroon 3 1 2 0 2-0 5
3 Benin 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
4 Guinea-bissau.. 3 0 1 2 0-4 1