Africa Cup of Nations latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa South Africa
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Wednesday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Sunday 14 July

Wednesday 17 July

Friday 19 July

related/league
Rohr confirms two full backs out for Guinea
General
Rohr confirms two full backs out for Guinea
10 minutes ago
AFCON 2019: Keep our custom tournament bracket handy and follow your team through the tourney!
General
AFCON 2019: Keep our custom tournament bracket handy and follow your team through the tourney!
45 minutes ago
Tau speaks after Ivory Coast loss
General
Tau speaks after Ivory Coast loss
1 hour ago
Tanzania confident of picking points against Harambee Stars
General
Tanzania confident of picking points against Harambee Stars
1 hour ago
Zidane tips Algeria to win 2019 Africa Cup of Nations
General
Zidane tips Algeria to win 2019 Africa Cup of Nations
1 hour ago
Tonight's AFCON fixtures: Defending champs Cameroon & Ghana are in Ismailia
General
Tonight's AFCON fixtures: Defending champs Cameroon & Ghana are in Ismailia
1 hour ago
Mane would swap Champions League medal for AFCON title
General
Mane would swap Champions League medal for AFCON title
2 hours ago
All time record of Uganda vs Zimbabwe since 1981
General
All time record of Uganda vs Zimbabwe since 1981
2 hours ago
Injury
REPORTS: Musa Mohammed doubtful for Tanzania clash
3 hours ago
General
Musona admits personal mistake but is ready for Uganda
3 hours ago
General
Baxter: We showed we belong in this tournament
4 hours ago
General
Harambee Stars train ahead of Tanzania clash after Algeria defeat
6 hours ago
General
Watch: Ivory Coast 1-0 South Africa highlights
17 hours ago
General
Ghana coach Appiah describes camp as 'best ever'
18 hours ago
General
Kodjia's strike give Ivorians the winner over South Africa
19 hours ago
Injury
Blow to Cameroon as striker is ruled out of AFCON due to heart problem
19 hours ago
General
Okumu: The only pressure I had was to give Kenya the points
20 hours ago
General
Ahmed Musa says he's feeling better
20 hours ago
General
Did you read Oswald's poem for Ghana's Black Stars?
21 hours ago
General
President Akufo-Addo to fly to Egypt to watch Ghana-Benin match
21 hours ago

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Uganda 1 1 0 0 2-0 3
2 Egypt 1 1 0 0 1-0 3
3 Zimbabwe 1 0 0 1 0-1 0
4 DR Congo 1 0 0 1 0-2 0
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Nigeria 1 1 0 0 1-0 3
2 Guinea 1 0 1 0 2-2 1
2 Madagascar 1 0 1 0 2-2 1
4 Burundi 1 0 0 1 0-1 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Senegal 1 1 0 0 2-0 3
1 Algeria 1 1 0 0 2-0 3
3 Kenya 1 0 0 1 0-2 0
3 Tanzania 1 0 0 1 0-2 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Morocco 1 1 0 0 1-0 3
1 Ivory Coast 1 1 0 0 1-0 3
3 South Africa 1 0 0 1 0-1 0
3 Namibia 1 0 0 1 0-1 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mali 1 1 0 0 4-1 3
2 Tunisia 1 0 1 0 1-1 1
2 Angola 1 0 1 0 1-1 1
4 Mauritania 1 0 0 1 1-4 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Cameroon 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Benin 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Ghana 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Guinea-bissau.. 0 0 0 0 0-0 0