Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 February

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Tuesday 27 November

Thursday 1 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Thursday 16 August

Tuesday 14 August

No Fixtures
related/league
WATCH: Paul Pogba met Kylian Mbappe for the first time since PSG knockout
Off-centre
WATCH: Paul Pogba met Kylian Mbappe for the first time since PSG knockout
3 hours ago
Germany coach backs Sane to become an important player
General
Germany coach backs Sane to become an important player
4 hours ago
BREAKING: Former Kenyan International custodian joins HIFK in Finland
Transfer News
BREAKING: Former Kenyan International custodian joins HIFK in Finland
7 hours ago
Super 8: Melta thrash Kawangware in local derby as Jericho survive scare
General
Super 8: Melta thrash Kawangware in local derby as Jericho survive scare
11 hours ago
Ibrahim Tanko set to drop 11 local-based players from U23 squad
General
Ibrahim Tanko set to drop 11 local-based players from U23 squad
18 Mar 2019, 19:20
Osimhen scores his 12th league goal in Belgium
Stars Abroad
Osimhen scores his 12th league goal in Belgium
18 Mar 2019, 19:05
Leeds suffer massive blow with Jansson injury
Stars Abroad
Leeds suffer massive blow with Jansson injury
18 Mar 2019, 17:30
Lukas Nmecha switches allegiance to Germany
Stars Abroad
Lukas Nmecha switches allegiance to Germany
18 Mar 2019, 15:10
General
BREAKING: England trio pull out of squad as Ward-Prowse is called up
18 Mar 2019, 13:25
General
Crowd disturbances force abandonment of Panathinaikos-Olympiakos clash
18 Mar 2019, 13:00
Betting
Our best bets: Arsenal Kyiv vs Vorskla Poltava
18 Mar 2019, 12:30
Stars Abroad
Nigerian players abroad in teams fighting for relegation
17 Mar 2019, 21:40
Stars Abroad
Two Nigerian youngsters were on target in Swiss Super League
17 Mar 2019, 21:30
Stars Abroad
Tammy Abraham to undergo scan to determine extent of injury
17 Mar 2019, 16:35
General
FKF Shield: Ulinzi, Sofapaka shocked as Leopards-Sharks progress
17 Mar 2019, 16:15
Stars Abroad
Festy Ebosele set to make Ireland U19 debut
17 Mar 2019, 16:05
Stars Abroad
Bernard Mensah is on FC Köln's radar
17 Mar 2019, 15:05
Stars Abroad
Charlton Athletic hand trial to Nigerian youngster
17 Mar 2019, 13:20
General
Chelsea legend Essien joins Azerbaijan side
16 Mar 2019, 18:15
General
Shield: Mosha's late goal sends Bandari to round of 16
16 Mar 2019, 16:20
No Table