Kenyan Premier League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa South Africa

Saturday 19 October

10:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 26 October

14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
16:15
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Sunday 27 October

Friday 1 November

Saturday 2 November

Sunday 3 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

Sunday 10 November

Wednesday 20 November

14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming

Thursday 21 November

Sunday 24 November

14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming

Monday 25 November

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Saturday 7 December

15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming

Sunday 8 December

Wednesday 18 December

14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
16:15
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming

Thursday 19 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

14:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
16:15
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Saturday 25 January

14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming

Sunday 26 January

Saturday 8 February

Sunday 9 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Saturday 22 February

14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming

Sunday 23 February

Saturday 29 February

Sunday 1 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Saturday 14 March

15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming

Sunday 15 March

Wednesday 18 March

14:00
Sofapaka FC-logo SOF VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Western Stima FC-logo WES Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
16:15
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming

Thursday 19 March

Saturday 21 March

Sunday 22 March

14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
16:15
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Saturday 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Saturday 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Saturday 9 May

14:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO Upcoming

Sunday 10 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

14:00
Wazito-logo WAZ VS Bandari FC-logo BAN Upcoming
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH VS Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA Upcoming
15:00
Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS VS Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB Upcoming
15:00
Mathare United FC-logo MAU VS Tusker Football Club-logo TUS Upcoming
15:00
Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG VS Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS Upcoming
15:00
Zoo FC-logo ZOO VS Leopards SC-logo LDS Upcoming
16:15
Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR VS Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS Upcoming

Sunday 24 May

15:00
Posta Ranger FC-logo PRA VS Zoo FC-logo ZOO Upcoming
15:00
Ulinzi Stars FC-logo ULS VS Kariobangi Sharks-logo KAR Upcoming
15:00
Tusker Football Club-logo TUS VS Gor Mahia FC-logo GOR Upcoming
15:00
Leopards SC-logo LDS VS Sony Sugar FC-logo SUG Upcoming
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC-logo NZO VS Kisumu All Stars FC-logo KIS Upcoming
15:00
Kenya Commercial Bank-logo KCB VS Mathare United FC-logo MAU Upcoming
15:00
Chemelil Sugar FC-logo CHS VS Wazito-logo WAZ Upcoming
15:00
Bandari FC-logo BAN VS Sofapaka FC-logo SOF Upcoming
15:00
Western Stima FC-logo WES VS Kakamega Homeboyz-logo KAH Upcoming
related/league
Where are they Three Years on: The Muhoroni Youth team that won the KPL Top 8 Trophy
General
Where are they Three Years on: The Muhoroni Youth team that won the KPL Top 8 Trophy
13 hours ago
No injury worry for Gor Mahia ahead of Sharks tie
General
No injury worry for Gor Mahia ahead of Sharks tie
14 hours ago
Kisumu All Stars ready to pick their first KPL win against Mathare
General
Kisumu All Stars ready to pick their first KPL win against Mathare
15 hours ago
Sofapaka president against KPL suspension
General
Sofapaka president against KPL suspension
16 hours ago
KPL side Sofapaka renews partnership with sponsors
General
KPL side Sofapaka renews partnership with sponsors
17 hours ago
AFC Leopards ready for bogey Western Stima
General
AFC Leopards ready for bogey Western Stima
20 hours ago
Injured Gor Mahia defender set for December return
General
Injured Gor Mahia defender set for December return
15 Oct 2019, 15:00
AFC Leopards refute auctioneers claims
General
AFC Leopards refute auctioneers claims
15 Oct 2019, 14:00
General
Ticketing info: AFC Leopards vs Western Stima
15 Oct 2019, 12:05
General
Gor Mahia head coach jets back
14 Oct 2019, 13:40
General
Bandari heads to Tanga after Simba defeat
13 Oct 2019, 13:20
General
Mashemeji Derby among KPL amended schedule
11 Oct 2019, 17:50
General
Gor Mahia to play Tanzania side in friendly
09 Oct 2019, 13:05
General
George 'Blackberry' Odhiambo talks opening Tusker account and season target
08 Oct 2019, 12:45
General
Tanzania giants to take Bandari FC in friendly
08 Oct 2019, 12:40
General
Muyoti rue missed chances in Tusker defeat
08 Oct 2019, 11:05
General
Mathare United boss ecstatic after unbeaten start
08 Oct 2019, 10:05
General
Matano hails substitutes in Homeboyz win
08 Oct 2019, 09:05
General
OPINION: FKF top priority should be on the leagues and not anything else
07 Oct 2019, 18:05
General
Gor Mahia head coach departs for Finland
07 Oct 2019, 16:00

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Gor Mahia FC 4 4 0 0 10-3 12
2 Leopards SC 5 3 1 1 7-1 10
3 Kenya Commercial Bank 5 3 1 1 7-3 10
4 Tusker Football Club 5 3 1 1 11-9 10
5 Western Stima FC 5 2 3 0 5-3 9
6 Posta Ranger FC 5 2 2 1 7-4 8
7 Ulinzi Stars FC 5 2 2 1 6-3 8
8 Bandari FC 5 2 2 1 6-5 8
9 Sofapaka FC 5 2 1 2 8-6 7
10 Kakamega Homeboyz 5 2 1 2 7-6 7
11 Mathare United FC 5 1 4 0 5-4 7
12 Wazito 5 1 3 1 5-4 6
13 Kariobangi Sharks 5 1 3 1 4-5 6
14 Nzoia Sugar FC 5 1 1 3 4-6 4
15 Zoo FC 5 1 0 4 6-9 3
16 Sony Sugar FC 5 1 0 4 3-10 3
17 KISUMU ALL STARS FC 5 0 1 4 1-9 1
18 Chemelil Sugar FC 4 0 0 4 1-13 0