Saturday 19 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Thursday 3 January

Wednesday 2 January

Tuesday 1 January

Sunday 30 December

Saturday 29 December

Thursday 27 December

Wednesday 26 December

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Monday 10 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Monday 5 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Sunday 12 August

Saturday 11 August

Friday 10 August

Saturday 19 January

19/01
15:30
Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL VS Leicester City-logo LEI Upcoming
19/01
18:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Crystal Palace-logo CRY Upcoming
19/01
18:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA Upcoming
19/01
18:00
Newcastle United-logo NEW VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
19/01
18:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
19/01
18:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS Burnley FC-logo BUR Upcoming
19/01
18:00
AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
19/01
20:30
Arsenal FC-logo ARS VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming

Sunday 20 January

Tuesday 29 January

Wednesday 30 January

Saturday 2 February

02/02
15:30
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
02/02
18:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS Fulham FC-logo FUL Upcoming
02/02
18:00
Everton FC-logo EVE VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
02/02
18:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Watford FC-logo WAT Upcoming
02/02
18:00
Chelsea FC-logo CHE VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
02/02
18:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Southampton FC-logo SOU Upcoming
02/02
20:30
Cardiff City-logo CAR VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming

Sunday 3 February

Monday 4 February

Saturday 9 February

09/02
15:30
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Manchester United-logo MUN Upcoming
09/02
18:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
09/02
18:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
09/02
18:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
09/02
18:00
Huddersfield Town-logo HUD VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
09/02
18:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
09/02
20:30
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Burnley FC-logo BUR Upcoming

Sunday 10 February

Monday 11 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Tuesday 26 February

Wednesday 27 February

Saturday 2 March

02/03
18:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
02/03
18:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
02/03
18:00
West Ham United-logo WHU VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
02/03
18:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS Leicester City-logo LEI Upcoming
02/03
18:00
Everton FC-logo EVE VS Liverpool FC-logo LIV Upcoming
02/03
18:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Southampton FC-logo SOU Upcoming
02/03
18:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming
02/03
18:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Crystal Palace-logo CRY Upcoming
02/03
18:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
02/03
18:00
AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming

Saturday 9 March

09/03
18:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT Upcoming
09/03
18:00
Newcastle United-logo NEW VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
09/03
18:00
Manchester City-logo MCI VS Watford FC-logo WAT Upcoming
09/03
18:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Burnley FC-logo BUR Upcoming
09/03
18:00
Huddersfield Town-logo HUD VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
09/03
18:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS Fulham FC-logo FUL Upcoming
09/03
18:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA Upcoming
09/03
18:00
Chelsea FC-logo CHE VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
09/03
18:00
Cardiff City-logo CAR VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
09/03
18:00
Arsenal FC-logo ARS VS Manchester United-logo MUN Upcoming

Saturday 16 March

16/03
18:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Crystal Palace-logo CRY Upcoming
16/03
18:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
16/03
18:00
West Ham United-logo WHU VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
16/03
18:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS Southampton FC-logo SOU Upcoming
16/03
18:00
AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
16/03
18:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
16/03
18:00
Everton FC-logo EVE VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming
16/03
18:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Leicester City-logo LEI Upcoming
16/03
18:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
16/03
18:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Liverpool FC-logo LIV Upcoming

Saturday 30 March

30/03
18:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
30/03
18:00
West Ham United-logo WHU VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Watford FC-logo WAT Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Cardiff City-logo CAR VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Southampton FC-logo SOU Upcoming
30/03
18:00
Arsenal FC-logo ARS VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming

Saturday 6 April

06/04
17:00
Manchester City-logo MCI VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
06/04
17:00
Chelsea FC-logo CHE VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
06/04
17:00
Everton FC-logo EVE VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
06/04
17:00
Huddersfield Town-logo HUD VS Leicester City-logo LEI Upcoming
06/04
17:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Liverpool FC-logo LIV Upcoming
06/04
17:00
Newcastle United-logo NEW VS Crystal Palace-logo CRY Upcoming
06/04
17:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA Upcoming
06/04
17:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS Fulham FC-logo FUL Upcoming
06/04
17:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL VS Manchester United-logo MUN Upcoming
06/04
17:00
AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU VS Burnley FC-logo BUR Upcoming

Saturday 13 April

13/04
17:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
13/04
17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
13/04
17:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
13/04
17:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
13/04
17:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming
13/04
17:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
13/04
17:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
13/04
17:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
13/04
17:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
13/04
17:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming

Saturday 20 April

20/04
17:00
Chelsea FC-logo CHE VS Burnley FC-logo BUR Upcoming
20/04
17:00
Arsenal FC-logo ARS VS Crystal Palace-logo CRY Upcoming
20/04
17:00
AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU VS Fulham FC-logo FUL Upcoming
20/04
17:00
Cardiff City-logo CAR VS Liverpool FC-logo LIV Upcoming
20/04
17:00
West Ham United-logo WHU VS Leicester City-logo LEI Upcoming
20/04
17:00
Everton FC-logo EVE VS Manchester United-logo MUN Upcoming
20/04
17:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL VS Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA Upcoming
20/04
17:00
Newcastle United-logo NEW VS Southampton FC-logo SOU Upcoming
20/04
17:00
Manchester City-logo MCI VS Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT Upcoming
20/04
17:00
Huddersfield Town-logo HUD VS Watford FC-logo WAT Upcoming

Saturday 27 April

27/04
17:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
27/04
17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
27/04
17:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
27/04
17:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
27/04
17:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
27/04
17:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
27/04
17:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
27/04
17:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
27/04
17:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
27/04
17:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming

Saturday 4 May

04/05
17:00
Chelsea FC-logo CHE VS Watford FC-logo WAT Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Arsenal FC-logo ARS VS Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA Upcoming
04/05
17:00
AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU VS Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Cardiff City-logo CAR VS Crystal Palace-logo CRY Upcoming
04/05
17:00
West Ham United-logo WHU VS Southampton FC-logo SOU Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Everton FC-logo EVE VS Burnley FC-logo BUR Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Huddersfield Town-logo HUD VS Manchester United-logo MUN Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL VS Fulham FC-logo FUL Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Newcastle United-logo NEW VS Liverpool FC-logo LIV Upcoming
04/05
17:00
Manchester City-logo MCI VS Leicester City-logo LEI Upcoming

Sunday 12 May

12/05
17:00
Tottenham Hotspur-logo TOT VS Everton FC-logo EVE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Southampton FC-logo SOU VS Huddersfield Town-logo HUD Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Manchester United-logo MUN VS Cardiff City-logo CAR Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Liverpool FC-logo LIV VS Wolverhampton Wanderers-logo WOL Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Leicester City-logo LEI VS Chelsea FC-logo CHE Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Fulham FC-logo FUL VS Newcastle United-logo NEW Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Crystal Palace-logo CRY VS AFC Bournemouth-logo BOU Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Burnley FC-logo BUR VS Arsenal FC-logo ARS Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC-logo BHA VS Manchester City-logo MCI Upcoming
12/05
17:00
Watford FC-logo WAT VS West Ham United-logo WHU Upcoming
related/league
Man United vs Brighton teams: Alexis & Lukaku on the bench
General
Man United vs Brighton teams: Alexis & Lukaku on the bench
1 hour ago
Henry wants Man United midfielder to join him at Monaco
Transfer News
Henry wants Man United midfielder to join him at Monaco
2 hours ago
Wolves vs Leicester: Ndidi starts for the Foxes, Iheanacho named on the bench
General
Wolves vs Leicester: Ndidi starts for the Foxes, Iheanacho named on the bench
3 hours ago
Chelsea star targets consistency ahead of London derby
General
Chelsea star targets consistency ahead of London derby
3 hours ago
Man United winger tipped to shine under Solskjaer
General
Man United winger tipped to shine under Solskjaer
3 hours ago
Jurgen Klopp speaks on signing Barcelona forward
Transfer News
Jurgen Klopp speaks on signing Barcelona forward
4 hours ago
Mesut Ozil sends Unai Emery message ahead of tonight's London derby
General
Mesut Ozil sends Unai Emery message ahead of tonight's London derby
4 hours ago
Emery reveals worry if Arsenal losses to Chelsea
General
Emery reveals worry if Arsenal losses to Chelsea
4 hours ago
General
Giroud's verdict on Unai Emery ahead of Arsenal return with Chelsea
5 hours ago
Transfer News
Liverpool ace close to signing five year contract extension
5 hours ago
General
Sarri reveals tactical approach to deploy against Arsenal
5 hours ago
General
Pogba reveals Manchester City player he looks up to
6 hours ago
General
Rooney names the man who should become Man United manager
6 hours ago
General
More records at stake as Man United hosts Brighton
6 hours ago
General
Arsenal vs Chelsea: Could London derby charm favour Arsenal at Emirates?
6 hours ago
General
Emery admits loss to Chelsea will end top four hopes
6 hours ago
General
Mbappe wary of Man United threat ahead of showdown
7 hours ago
General
Carragher defends Arsenal boss
8 hours ago
General
Revealed: Why Higuain's transfer to Chelsea is not complete
8 hours ago
Transfer News
Emery urged to sell Ozil plus two Arsenal players
8 hours ago

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Liverpool FC 22 18 3 1 50-10 57
2 Manchester City 22 17 2 3 59-17 53
3 Tottenham Hotspur 22 16 0 6 46-22 48
4 Chelsea FC 22 14 5 3 40-17 47
5 Arsenal FC 22 12 5 5 46-32 41
6 Manchester United 22 12 5 5 44-32 41
7 Watford FC 22 9 5 8 32-32 32
8 Wolverhampton W.. 23 9 5 9 27-31 32
9 Leicester City 23 9 4 10 29-29 31
10 West Ham United 22 9 4 9 30-32 31
11 Everton FC 22 8 6 8 33-31 30
12 AFC Bournemouth 22 8 3 11 31-42 27
13 Brighton & Hove Albion FC 22 7 5 10 24-30 26
14 Crystal Palace 22 6 4 12 20-28 22
15 Burnley FC 22 6 3 13 23-43 21
16 Southampton FC 22 4 7 11 23-39 19
17 Cardiff City 22 5 4 13 19-41 19
18 Newcastle United 22 4 6 12 16-31 18
19 Fulham FC 22 3 5 14 20-49 14
20 Huddersfield To.. 22 2 5 15 13-37 11