Serie A latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa South Africa
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Italy
Season Break

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Monday 20 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Monday 13 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Monday 6 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Friday 3 May

Monday 29 April

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 22 April

Saturday 20 April

Wednesday 17 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Monday 8 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Thursday 4 April

Wednesday 3 April

Tuesday 2 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 16 March

Friday 15 March

Monday 11 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 9 March

Friday 8 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 2 March

Friday 1 March

Monday 25 February

Sunday 24 February

Saturday 23 February

Friday 22 February

Monday 18 February

Sunday 17 February

Saturday 16 February

Friday 15 February

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Thursday 7 February

Monday 4 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Monday 28 January

Sunday 27 January

Saturday 26 January

Monday 21 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 29 December

Wednesday 26 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 18 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 7 December

Monday 3 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Monday 26 November

Sunday 25 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 3 November

Friday 2 November

Wednesday 31 October

Monday 29 October

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Monday 22 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Monday 1 October

Sunday 30 September

Saturday 29 September

Thursday 27 September

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Wednesday 19 September

Monday 17 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 1 September

Friday 31 August

Monday 27 August

Sunday 26 August

Saturday 25 August

Monday 20 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

No Fixtures
related/league
Check out Inter Milan's stunning new away strip
General
Check out Inter Milan's stunning new away strip
1 hour ago
Napoli open talks with Tottenham's Trippier
Transfer News
Napoli open talks with Tottenham's Trippier
6 hours ago
San Siro set to be demolished
General
San Siro set to be demolished
18 hours ago
Transfer gossip: Pogba calls Sarri to force through Juventus switch as Adebayor eyes Premier League return
Transfer News
Transfer gossip: Pogba calls Sarri to force through Juventus switch as Adebayor eyes Premier League return
23 Jun 2019, 09:20
Marko Arnautovic to return to Inter Milan?
Transfer rumours
Marko Arnautovic to return to Inter Milan?
22 Jun 2019, 20:05
Maurizio Sarri speaks to Cristiano Ronaldo over change in position
General
Maurizio Sarri speaks to Cristiano Ronaldo over change in position
22 Jun 2019, 15:10
De Ligt makes transfer decision
General
De Ligt makes transfer decision
22 Jun 2019, 13:30
Juve surges ahead in the race for €70m De Ligt
Transfer rumours
Juve surges ahead in the race for €70m De Ligt
22 Jun 2019, 11:40
General
Napoli chairman aims a dig at Sarri after Juventus move
22 Jun 2019, 02:30
Transfer News
Juventus striker moves to Bologna
22 Jun 2019, 01:45
General
Maurizio Sarri reveals bizarre dressing clause in his Juventus contract
21 Jun 2019, 09:00
General
Maurizio Sarri relishing the opportunity of managing Cristiano Ronaldo
21 Jun 2019, 06:45
General
Maurizio Sarri takes sly dig at Chelsea's quality
20 Jun 2019, 17:40
General
Sarri outlines future plans as Juventus unveil their new boss
20 Jun 2019, 17:15
Transfer News
AC Milan appoints Giampaolo as head coach
19 Jun 2019, 21:40
General
Conte had agreed to take Roma job
18 Jun 2019, 09:00
General
Juventus appoint Maurizio Sarri as their new manager
16 Jun 2019, 16:45
Transfer News
AS Roma interested in Manchester United midfielder
14 Jun 2019, 22:00
Transfer News
Ronaldo wants James Rodriguez at Juventus
14 Jun 2019, 20:05
General
Agent opens up on Higuain’s future
14 Jun 2019, 18:30

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Juventus Turin 38 28 6 4 70-30 90
2 SSC Napoli 38 24 7 7 74-36 79
3 Atalanta Bergamasca 38 20 9 9 77-46 69
4 Inter Milan 38 20 9 9 57-33 69
5 AC Milan 38 19 11 8 55-36 68
6 AS Roma 38 18 12 8 66-48 66
7 FC Torino 38 16 15 7 52-37 63
8 Lazio Roma 38 17 8 13 56-46 59
9 Sampdoria Genoa 38 15 8 15 60-51 53
10 Bologna FC 38 11 11 16 48-56 44
11 US Sassuolo 38 9 16 13 53-60 43
12 Udinese Calcio 38 11 10 17 39-53 43
13 Spal 2013 38 11 9 18 44-56 42
14 Parma Calcio 1913 S.r.l. 38 10 11 17 41-61 41
15 Cagliari Calcio 38 10 11 17 36-54 41
16 ACF Fiorentina 38 8 17 13 47-45 41
17 Genoa FC 38 8 14 16 39-57 38
18 FC Empoli 38 10 8 20 51-70 38
19 Frosinone Calcio 38 5 10 23 29-69 25
20 AC Chievo Verona 38 2 14 22 25-75 17