Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Wednesday 13 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wednesday 6 March

Tuesday 5 March

Wednesday 20 February

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 13 February

Tuesday 12 February

Wednesday 12 December

Tuesday 11 December

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Wednesday 24 October

Tuesday 23 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 19 September

Tuesday 18 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Wednesday 22 August

Tuesday 21 August

Tuesday 14 August

Wednesday 8 August

Tuesday 7 August

Wednesday 1 August

Tuesday 31 July

Wednesday 25 July

Tuesday 24 July

Wednesday 18 July

Tuesday 17 July

Wednesday 11 July

Tuesday 10 July

Friday 29 June

Tuesday 26 June

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 10 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wednesday 17 April

related/league
UEFA CL: Pochettino on facing Manchester City
General
UEFA CL: Pochettino on facing Manchester City
15 hours ago
Pochettino: This is the team that will win Champions League
General
Pochettino: This is the team that will win Champions League
19 Mar 2019, 00:25
Suarez out for two weeks but could face Man United
Injury
Suarez out for two weeks but could face Man United
18 Mar 2019, 17:05
BREAKING NEWS: Ronaldo charged by UEFA after Atletico celebration
General
BREAKING NEWS: Ronaldo charged by UEFA after Atletico celebration
18 Mar 2019, 14:45
Bayern Munich boss aims a dig at Jurgen Klopp
General
Bayern Munich boss aims a dig at Jurgen Klopp
16 Mar 2019, 16:05
How Pique reacted to drawing Man United in Champions League quarters
General
How Pique reacted to drawing Man United in Champions League quarters
16 Mar 2019, 14:40
Jurgen Klopp reacts to Liverpool's Champions League draw against Porto
General
Jurgen Klopp reacts to Liverpool's Champions League draw against Porto
16 Mar 2019, 14:00
Solskjaer reveals Ronaldo Champions League threat, Man United's targets
General
Solskjaer reveals Ronaldo Champions League threat, Man United's targets
16 Mar 2019, 13:15
General
Guardiola: Pleasure playing Tottenham in the Champions League
16 Mar 2019, 00:45
General
Man United vs Barcelona: Will Solskjaer repeat the 1999 magic to rescue his Devils?
15 Mar 2019, 22:30
General
Man City vs Tottenhaam: Stats point to rather an even encounter
15 Mar 2019, 22:00
General
Liverpool vs Porto: The Reds stand favourites to progress to Champions League semis
15 Mar 2019, 19:20
General
Ajax vs Juventus: Will Ronaldo end Ajax's fairytale?
15 Mar 2019, 18:30
General
EPL team news: Chelsea duo doubtful, Liverpool to miss trio for match week 30/31
15 Mar 2019, 17:15
General
Stats talk: Man United poor against Barca, Liverpool & Chelsea enjoy impeccable record over opponents
15 Mar 2019, 17:05
General
Champions League first leg dates
15 Mar 2019, 15:35
General
Who Man United, City & Liverpool can face in UCL semi-finals
15 Mar 2019, 15:05
General
Juve boss: Ajax are not a joke
15 Mar 2019, 14:50
General
BREAKING: UEFA Champions League last eight draw, Man United face Barca!
15 Mar 2019, 14:15
General
Mourinho reveals Messi and Ronaldo playing together is a blessing in disguise
15 Mar 2019, 12:35

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Borussia Dortmund 6 4 1 1 10-2 13
2 Atletico Madrid 6 4 1 1 9-6 13
3 Club Brugge 6 1 3 2 6-5 6
4 AS Monaco 6 0 1 5 2-14 1
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Barcelona 6 4 2 0 14-5 14
2 Tottenham Hotspur 6 2 2 2 9-10 8
3 Inter Milan 6 2 2 2 6-7 8
4 PSV Eindhoven 6 0 2 4 6-13 2
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Paris Saint-Ger.. 6 3 2 1 17-9 11
2 Liverpool FC 6 3 0 3 9-7 9
3 SSC Napoli 6 2 3 1 7-5 9
4 FK Red Star Belgrade 6 1 1 4 5-17 4
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Porto 6 5 1 0 15-6 16
2 FC Schalke 04 6 3 2 1 6-4 11
3 Galatasaray 6 1 1 4 5-8 4
4 FC Lokomotiv Moscow 6 1 0 5 4-12 3
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bayern Munich 6 4 2 0 15-5 14
2 Ajax Amsterdam 6 3 3 0 11-5 12
3 Benfica Lisbon 6 2 1 3 6-11 7
4 AEK Athens FC 6 0 0 6 2-13 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Manchester City 6 4 1 1 16-6 13
2 Olympique Lyon 6 1 5 0 12-11 8
3 FC Shakhtar Donetsk 6 1 3 2 8-16 6
4 1899 Hoffenheim 6 0 3 3 11-14 3
Team (Group G) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Real Madrid 6 4 0 2 12-5 12
2 AS Roma 6 3 0 3 11-8 9
3 FC Viktoria Plzen 6 2 1 3 7-16 7
4 CSKA Moscow 6 2 1 3 8-9 7
Team (Group H) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Juventus Turin 6 4 0 2 9-4 12
2 Manchester United 6 3 1 2 7-4 10
3 Valencia CF 6 2 2 2 6-6 8
4 BSC Young Boys 6 1 1 4 4-12 4