Zimbabwe Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa South Africa

Sunday 13 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 5 October

Thursday 3 October

Wednesday 2 October

Wednesday 25 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Wednesday 18 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 8 September

Wednesday 4 September

Monday 2 September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 31 August

Thursday 29 August

Wednesday 28 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 17 August

Wednesday 14 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 10 August

Wednesday 7 August

Saturday 3 August

Friday 2 August

Sunday 28 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 21 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 14 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 16 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 9 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 2 June

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 18 May

Thursday 16 May

Wednesday 15 May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 20 April

Friday 19 April

Monday 15 April

Sunday 14 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 30 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 20 October

Wednesday 23 October

related/league
🇿🇼🏆 Highlanders and Manica Diamonds duo scoop September awards
General
🇿🇼🏆 Highlanders and Manica Diamonds duo scoop September awards
4 hours ago
🇿🇼🔥 Zimbabwe prepares for Manchester United scout
General
🇿🇼🔥 Zimbabwe prepares for Manchester United scout
21 hours ago
🇿🇼💔 CAPS United confirm Mwanjali's injury operation 
Injury
🇿🇼💔 CAPS United confirm Mwanjali's injury operation 
23 hours ago
🇿🇼💔 Former PSL coach Partson Ndabambi dies
General
🇿🇼💔 Former PSL coach Partson Ndabambi dies
15 Oct 2019, 15:40
🇿🇼🤔 Hendrik Pieter de Jongh rates the Zim league, comments on ZIFA mess
General
🇿🇼🤔 Hendrik Pieter de Jongh rates the Zim league, comments on ZIFA mess
11 Oct 2019, 12:30
🇿🇼⏰🏆 Day 25: Pressure on CAPS, Dynamos & Chicken Inn at home
General
🇿🇼⏰🏆 Day 25: Pressure on CAPS, Dynamos & Chicken Inn at home
04 Oct 2019, 12:20
🇿🇼🏆 Premier League Day 24: Caps United take top spot, Chicken Inn, Platinum knocking close
General
🇿🇼🏆 Premier League Day 24: Caps United take top spot, Chicken Inn, Platinum knocking close
03 Oct 2019, 15:00
🇿🇼🏆 Chibuku Super Cup first round: Six clubs march into the last eight
General
🇿🇼🏆 Chibuku Super Cup first round: Six clubs march into the last eight
30 Sep 2019, 15:00
General
🇿🇼🇿🇲☹️ Former Highlanders star Chilufya dies
30 Sep 2019, 11:30
General
🇿🇼🏆 Chibuku Super Cup weekend: special pressure on Dynamos, Highlanders & Triangle
27 Sep 2019, 10:45
General
🇿🇼🏆 Zimbabwe Premier League: Ngezi name new coach
26 Sep 2019, 16:05
General
🇿🇼⚫️⚪️ Mpofu on Chiefs: It’s a derby & relegation fight
25 Sep 2019, 15:00
General
🇿🇼😥 Pagels on Denver Mukamba's ill-fated career: Everyone is different
25 Sep 2019, 14:35
General
🇿🇼👏🏾 Trio takes Zimbabwe Premier League August awards
19 Sep 2019, 17:00
General
🇿🇼🏆 Zimbabwe Premier League cancels fixtures for Warriors game
19 Sep 2019, 15:00
General
🇿🇼👨‍👦Benjani Mwaruwari won't pressure his talented son out of Portsmouth
18 Sep 2019, 12:55
General
🇿🇼🏆 Eight goals scored as Chicken Inn drop points: Advantage Platinum
16 Sep 2019, 12:30
General
🇿🇼🏆🔥 Zimbabwe Premier League weekend: Chicken Inn or Caps grab top spot?
13 Sep 2019, 11:40
General
🇿🇼💵 CAPS United players launch salaries strike
12 Sep 2019, 22:05
General
🇿🇼🗣 Mapeza drops his future plans
12 Sep 2019, 16:35

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Caps United FC 26 15 5 6 45-31 50
2 FC Platinum 26 12 9 5 27-13 45
3 Chicken Inn FC 26 12 7 7 37-20 43
4 ZPC Kariba 26 11 8 7 23-18 41
5 Black Rhinos FC 26 10 9 7 24-22 39
6 Dynamos Harare FC 26 8 13 5 23-20 37
7 Ngezi Platinum 26 9 9 8 21-18 36
8 Triangle United 26 10 6 10 34-32 36
9 MANICA DIAMONDS FC 26 9 9 8 27-25 36
10 Highlanders FC 26 8 11 7 21-19 35
11 Chapungu United 26 8 10 8 27-25 34
12 TELONE FC 26 5 13 8 20-26 28
13 Harare City 26 8 4 14 25-32 28
14 HWANGE COLLIERY FC 26 6 10 10 22-31 28
15 Bulawayo Chiefs FC 26 7 7 12 25-39 28
16 MUSHOWANI STARS FC 26 6 9 11 28-34 27
17 Herentals FC 26 4 14 8 20-28 26
18 Yadah FC 26 5 9 12 20-36 24