🏆🔴🔵 Confirmed: MTN 8 final starting line-ups

🏆🔴🔵 Confirmed: MTN 8 final starting line-ups

  • Highlands Park vs SuperSport United
  • 2019 MTN 8 final
  • Futaa starting line-ups
  • Saturday 5 October
  • 18:00 Orlando Stadium.

SuperSport United are the 2019 MTN8 cup winners. They’re facing Highlands Park in Orlando this evening at 6.

Matsatsantsa a Pitori are in their third successive MTN8 final, though the last title in 2017/18 and before last season’s loss to Cape Town City.

Highlands Park are aiming for their first-ever title. Park earned this evening’s ticket two years after gaining promotion from the lower division.

Team line-ups

Highlands: Ngobeni, Mokoena, Munyai, Msimango, Rae, Ramoraka, Mahlangu, Mbatha, Shalulile, Mvala, Mogaila.

Subs: Heugh, Fransman, Letsholonyane, Hlongwa, Jooste, Motlafi, Ndoro.

SuperSport: Williams, Nhlapo, Modiba, Mbule, Daniels, Kekana, Furman, Gabuza, Rusike, Grobler, Mokoena.

Substitutes: Pule, Fleurs, Khumalo, Webber, Qalinge, Mnyamane, Mahachi

Follow the live action updates of Park vs SuperSport here on Futaa!