🦁 Premier League: All rescheduled matches including Arsenal vs Chelsea
General

🦁 Premier League: All rescheduled matches including Arsenal vs Chelsea

The Premier League has confirmed a number of fixture changes as a result of TV selections. 

Arsenal's opening match against Brentford, which was set for Saturday 14 August, has now been moved to Friday night. 

The Gunners'  second match against London rivals Chelsea has also been moved.  

The match was initially set for Saturday Saturday, August 21, but will now be played on Sunday, August 22. 

Here are all the fixture changes

Friday 13 August

  • 20:00 Brentford v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Saturday 14 August

  • 12:30 Man Utd v Leeds (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Norwich v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday 15 August

  • 14:00 Newcastle v West Ham (Sky Sports)
  • 16:30 Spurs v Man City (Sky Sports)

Saturday 21 August

  • 12:30 Liverpool v Burnley (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Brighton v Watford (Sky Sports)

Sunday 22 August

  • 14:00 Southampton v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
  • 16:30 Arsenal v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Monday 23 August

  • 20:00 West Ham v Leicester (Sky Sports)

Saturday 28 August

  • 12:30 Man City v Arsenal (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Liverpool v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Sunday 29 August

  • 14:00 Burnley v Leeds (Sky Sports)
  • 16:30 Wolves v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
  • Arsenal - Next Match
  • 26, Jul - 12:00am
Go to Event