Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Sunday 17 March

Sunday 10 March

Sunday 3 March

Sunday 24 February

Wednesday 13 February

Sunday 3 February

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Friday 11 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Wednesday 5 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Sunday 7 April

Sunday 14 April

related/league
CAF CC Draw: Nkana get tricky CS Sfaxien
General
CAF CC Draw: Nkana get tricky CS Sfaxien
20 Mar 2019, 21:00
CAFCC: Gor Mahia lands Morocco side  Berkane in quarters
General
CAFCC: Gor Mahia lands Morocco side Berkane in quarters
20 Mar 2019, 19:30
Former Kotoko coach Jabir against Akonnor sacking
General
Former Kotoko coach Jabir against Akonnor sacking
20 Mar 2019, 11:55
Oktay hails Ze Maria philosophy at Gor Mahia; takes a jibe at Kerr
General
Oktay hails Ze Maria philosophy at Gor Mahia; takes a jibe at Kerr
19 Mar 2019, 15:00
Petro coach: Gor Mahia can make it to the finals
General
Petro coach: Gor Mahia can make it to the finals
19 Mar 2019, 12:00
Gor Mahia coach challenges club to embrace technology; lambasts Toyoyo pitch
General
Gor Mahia coach challenges club to embrace technology; lambasts Toyoyo pitch
19 Mar 2019, 10:40
Petro Atletico coach rues injury in defeat; hails Gor Mahia defence
General
Petro Atletico coach rues injury in defeat; hails Gor Mahia defence
18 Mar 2019, 13:30
Hassan Oktay speaks on his transfer plans after ousting Petro Atletico
General
Hassan Oktay speaks on his transfer plans after ousting Petro Atletico
18 Mar 2019, 13:00
General
Lwandamina says Kotoko win was for pride and integrity
18 Mar 2019, 12:00
General
Kotoko’s Akonnor explains reason for CAF CC exit
18 Mar 2019, 11:15
General
Gor Mahia coach tears into CAF after progressing to quarters
18 Mar 2019, 11:00
General
Who are the eight teams in the CAF Confederation Cup quarter-finals?
18 Mar 2019, 09:55
General
CAF CC: Holders Casablanca dumped out
18 Mar 2019, 09:10
General
WATCH: Gor Mahia vs Petro Atletico highlights
18 Mar 2019, 07:10
General
Nine Man Gor Mahia sink Petro to book quarters date
17 Mar 2019, 20:00
General
CAF CC: Oliech on the bench as Gor Mahia names team to face Petro Atletico
17 Mar 2019, 14:55
General
Watch: Gor Mahia fans dance, sing passionately ahead of Petro Atletico clash
17 Mar 2019, 13:00
General
CAF CC: Nkana out to seal passage to quarter finals
17 Mar 2019, 01:40
General
CAF CC: Zesco target first win in eight games
17 Mar 2019, 01:40
General
CAF CC: We will do what it takes to qualify says Akonnor
17 Mar 2019, 00:30

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Rsb Berkane 6 3 2 1 10-5 11
2 Hassania Union Sport Agadir 6 2 2 2 5-5 8
3 RCA Raja Casablanca Athletic 6 1 4 1 7-6 7
4 AS Otoho 6 1 2 3 4-10 5
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 CS Sfaxien 6 3 3 0 5-2 12
2 ES Sahel 6 3 1 2 6-4 10
3 Enugu Rangers I.. 6 1 2 3 5-7 5
4 SALITAS FC 6 0 4 2 1-4 4
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 AL Hilal 6 3 2 1 11-6 11
2 Nkana FC 6 3 0 3 9-11 9
3 Asante Kotoko 6 2 1 3 8-8 7
4 Zesco United 6 2 1 3 7-10 7
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 El Zamalek 6 2 3 1 9-6 9
2 Gor Mahia FC 6 3 0 3 8-9 9
3 NA Hussein Dey 6 2 2 2 4-6 8
4 Petro Luanda 6 2 1 3 6-6 7