Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting

Sunday 10 February

Saturday 9 February

Friday 8 February

Wednesday 6 February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 2 February

Friday 1 February

Wednesday 30 January

Tuesday 29 January

Tuesday 22 January

Sunday 20 January

Saturday 19 January

Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 13 January

Saturday 12 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 5 January

Friday 4 January

Sunday 23 December

Saturday 22 December

Friday 21 December

Monday 17 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 15 December

Friday 14 December

Wednesday 12 December

Tuesday 11 December

Tuesday 4 December

Sunday 2 December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 30 November

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 10 November

Friday 9 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Sunday 28 October

Saturday 27 October

Friday 26 October

Wednesday 24 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 6 October

Friday 5 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 22 September

Friday 21 September

Wednesday 19 September

Tuesday 18 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 15 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Wednesday 22 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 18 August

Friday 17 August

Wednesday 15 August

Tuesday 14 August

Thursday 9 August

Wednesday 8 August

Tuesday 7 August

Sunday 5 August

Saturday 4 August

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Wednesday 27 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Tuesday 5 March

Wednesday 6 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wednesday 13 March

Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Wednesday 17 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Wednesday 8 May

related/league
Ofori clocks in the most minutes in the SA Premier Soccer League
General
Ofori clocks in the most minutes in the SA Premier Soccer League
17 hours ago
Leopards striker Musonda admits the lure of Chiefs, Pirates & Sundowns
General
Leopards striker Musonda admits the lure of Chiefs, Pirates & Sundowns
14 Feb 2019, 21:05
Chiefs fan-favourite Mahlasela reveals his preferred position & why
General
Chiefs fan-favourite Mahlasela reveals his preferred position & why
14 Feb 2019, 14:05
Chiefs coach explains reasons for choosing Nigeria’s Akpeyi
General
Chiefs coach explains reasons for choosing Nigeria’s Akpeyi
14 Feb 2019, 07:30
Chiefs to take Highlands clash to Durban
General
Chiefs to take Highlands clash to Durban
13 Feb 2019, 15:20
Annoyed Chiefs coach Middendorp will continue benching big players
General
Annoyed Chiefs coach Middendorp will continue benching big players
12 Feb 2019, 08:00
Chiefs coach Middendorp says Ekstein is special despite inconsistency
General
Chiefs coach Middendorp says Ekstein is special despite inconsistency
11 Feb 2019, 13:25
Black Leopards coach Kerr gives clarity on dropped players who signed pre-contracts elsewhere
General
Black Leopards coach Kerr gives clarity on dropped players who signed pre-contracts elsewhere
11 Feb 2019, 10:50
General
Chiefs coach Middendorp explains why Katsande was benched
11 Feb 2019, 08:30
General
Pirates' Lorch denies Chiefs a Soweto Derby win
09 Feb 2019, 18:00
General
Chiefs vs Pirates Soweto Derby line-ups
09 Feb 2019, 14:35
General
Onyango: We’ll never get relegated
08 Feb 2019, 15:35
General
Nigerian striker Akpoveta begins trials in SA
08 Feb 2019, 14:55
Betting
Chiefs vs Pirates: Futaa's best bets on the huge Derby clash
08 Feb 2019, 12:25
General
Chiefs vs Pirates in Soweto Derby: Last 10 battles, form guide & top scorers
08 Feb 2019, 10:20
General
Bafana coach Baxter on Chiefs & Pirates before the Soweto derby
07 Feb 2019, 22:30
General
Soweto Derby: Chiefs & Pirates coaches announce injury news
07 Feb 2019, 16:05
General
Leopards’ Dylan Kerr on successive 3-0 loss, disappointed with Musonda
07 Feb 2019, 10:15
General
Mosimane responds to Silva after the 3-0 Leopards outclass
07 Feb 2019, 10:00
General
Mamelodi Sundowns vs Black Leopards starting line-ups
06 Feb 2019, 19:50

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bidvest Wits FC 20 11 4 5 29-17 37
2 Mamelodi Sundowns 17 9 7 1 22-11 34
3 Orlando Pirates FC 19 8 9 2 27-18 33
4 Cape Town City FC 19 8 6 5 29-22 30
5 Bloemfontein Ce.. 20 8 5 7 23-21 29
6 Supersport United FC 19 8 5 6 20-18 29
7 Kaizer Chiefs 20 7 7 6 24-19 28
8 Polokwane City 18 7 6 5 23-22 27
9 Highlands Park 20 5 10 5 24-23 25
10 Lamontville Golden Arrows FC 20 5 9 6 20-21 24
11 Amazulu FC 20 8 5 7 23-24 23
12 Black Leopards FC 19 5 5 9 18-28 20
13 Chippa United FC 20 4 7 9 16-22 19
14 Baroka FC 20 3 9 8 16-22 18
15 Free State Stars FC 19 4 4 11 15-31 16
16 Maritzburg United FC 20 2 8 10 9-19 14