South Africa Premier Soccer League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zambia

Wednesday 2 October

Tuesday 1 October

Sunday 29 September

Saturday 28 September

Friday 27 September

Tuesday 24 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Wednesday 28 August

Tuesday 27 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wednesday 14 August

Sunday 11 August

Saturday 10 August

Friday 9 August

Tuesday 6 August

Sunday 4 August

Saturday 3 August

Wednesday 23 October

Friday 25 October

Saturday 26 October

Sunday 27 October

Tuesday 29 October

Wednesday 30 October

Tuesday 5 November

Wednesday 6 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

Sunday 10 November

Tuesday 26 November

Wednesday 27 November

Saturday 30 November

Sunday 1 December

Friday 6 December

Saturday 7 December

Sunday 8 December

Wednesday 11 December

Tuesday 17 December

Friday 20 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

Friday 3 January

Saturday 4 January

Sunday 5 January

Tuesday 7 January

Wednesday 8 January

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Wednesday 15 January

Friday 17 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Tuesday 21 January

Wednesday 22 January

Friday 24 January

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January

Wednesday 29 January

Friday 31 January

Saturday 1 February

Sunday 2 February

Tuesday 4 February

Wednesday 12 February

Friday 14 February

Saturday 15 February

Sunday 16 February

Friday 28 February

Saturday 29 February

Sunday 1 March

Friday 6 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Wednesday 11 March

Friday 20 March

Saturday 21 March

Sunday 22 March

Saturday 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Friday 10 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Monday 13 April

Friday 24 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Wednesday 6 May

19:30
Black Leopards FC-logo LEO VS Bidvest Wits FC-logo BWI Upcoming
19:30
Highlands Park-logo HPA VS Cape Town City FC-logo CTC Upcoming
19:30
Kaizer Chiefs-logo KAC VS Chippa United FC-logo CHI Upcoming
19:30
Supersport United FC-logo SUF VS Baroka FC-logo BAR Upcoming
19:30
Maritzburg United FC-logo MU VS Orlando Pirates FC-logo ORL Upcoming
19:30
Stellenbosch FC-logo STB VS Amazulu FC-logo AMA Upcoming
19:30
Lamontville Golden Arrows FC-logo GAR VS Bloemfontein Celtic FC-logo BLO Upcoming
19:30
Polokwane City-logo BAY VS Mamelodi Sundowns-logo MAM Upcoming

Saturday 9 May

15:00
Bidvest Wits FC-logo BWI VS Polokwane City-logo BAY Upcoming
15:00
Amazulu FC-logo AMA VS Highlands Park-logo HPA Upcoming
15:00
Chippa United FC-logo CHI VS Lamontville Golden Arrows FC-logo GAR Upcoming
15:00
Mamelodi Sundowns-logo MAM VS Black Leopards FC-logo LEO Upcoming
15:00
Orlando Pirates FC-logo ORL VS Stellenbosch FC-logo STB Upcoming
15:00
Baroka FC-logo BAR VS Kaizer Chiefs-logo KAC Upcoming
15:00
Bloemfontein Celtic FC-logo BLO VS Maritzburg United FC-logo MU Upcoming
15:00
Cape Town City FC-logo CTC VS Supersport United FC-logo SUF Upcoming
related/league
???????????????????? Baroka boss open to Nyirenda’s move to Chipolopolo: We will release him
Transfer rumours
???????????????????? Baroka boss open to Nyirenda’s move to Chipolopolo: We will release him
9 hours ago
???????????????????? Pitso begs the media to let Jali rise
General
???????????????????? Pitso begs the media to let Jali rise
9 hours ago
?????????????????? Ghana’s Gyimah joins fifth South African club: we trace his journey
Transfer News
?????????????????? Ghana’s Gyimah joins fifth South African club: we trace his journey
16 hours ago
???????????????????? Sixes, Sevens & 11s: Here are Pitso’s biggest ever wins
General
???????????????????? Sixes, Sevens & 11s: Here are Pitso’s biggest ever wins
20 hours ago
???????????????????? Pitso: Man City score 8, Bayern 7, why can't we?
General
???????????????????? Pitso: Man City score 8, Bayern 7, why can't we?
21 hours ago
???????????????????? Sundowns 5-0 AmaZulu: South American strikers send Kabo Yellow into TKO quarters
General
???????????????????? Sundowns 5-0 AmaZulu: South American strikers send Kabo Yellow into TKO quarters
20 Oct 2019, 17:50
???????????????????? Sundowns vs AmaZulu line-ups: Jali starts
General
???????????????????? Sundowns vs AmaZulu line-ups: Jali starts
20 Oct 2019, 14:35
???????????????????? Here’s Pitso’s likely line up for AmaZulu
General
???????????????????? Here’s Pitso’s likely line up for AmaZulu
20 Oct 2019, 10:00
General
????????? Chiefs legend Tovey: Baccus must forget Doc's number 15
18 Oct 2019, 16:40
General
???????????? Telkom Knockout weekend: do you recall these memories?
18 Oct 2019, 10:35
General
?????????????? Pirates coach Mokwena on why Shonga is not playing
17 Oct 2019, 20:10
General
????????????????????? Billiat describes the joy of playing with Castro
17 Oct 2019, 16:20
General
????????? Middendorp explains ‘Tight’ Molangoane absence
17 Oct 2019, 11:25
General
???????????????? Benni on Chiefs: We have nothing to fear
17 Oct 2019, 10:35
General
?????????? Rhulani on reigniting Pirates: I’ll sleep when I’m six-feet under
16 Oct 2019, 18:50
Off-centre
????????????????????? A Mzansi football icon turns 75! Do you know everything about Kaizer Motaung?
16 Oct 2019, 13:55
General
???????????? Pitso: Even Guardiola can concede four goals
15 Oct 2019, 13:35
Transfer News
????????????????Reports: AmaZulu & Ajax sign players
14 Oct 2019, 20:05
General
???????????????????????? Billiat confirms Kambole support: We all struggled here
14 Oct 2019, 16:40
General
????? Middendorp takes 16-year-old debutant under his wing
14 Oct 2019, 16:10

Current Standings

Team GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Kaizer Chiefs 8 6 1 1 12-5 19
2 Bidvest Wits FC 6 5 0 1 11-5 15
3 Mamelodi Sundowns 6 4 2 0 10-5 14
4 Polokwane City 8 4 1 3 6-6 13
5 Highlands Park 6 3 2 1 10-7 11
6 Supersport United FC 7 3 2 2 11-9 11
7 Lamontville Golden Arrows FC 8 2 4 2 7-12 10
8 Orlando Pirates FC 7 2 3 2 11-12 9
9 Bloemfontein Ce.. 7 2 2 3 9-7 8
10 Cape Town City FC 8 1 5 2 13-14 8
11 Maritzburg United FC 7 2 2 3 4-5 8
12 Baroka FC 8 2 2 4 6-8 8
13 Black Leopards FC 8 2 2 4 6-9 8
14 Stellenbosch FC.. 8 1 4 3 8-9 7
15 Amazulu FC 8 1 2 5 4-11 5
16 Chippa United FC 8 0 4 4 3-7 4