UEFA Champions League latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zambia
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
International Clubs

Wednesday 8 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wednesday 1 May

Tuesday 30 April

Wednesday 17 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wednesday 10 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 13 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wednesday 6 March

Tuesday 5 March

Wednesday 20 February

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 13 February

Tuesday 12 February

Wednesday 12 December

Tuesday 11 December

Wednesday 28 November

Tuesday 27 November

Wednesday 7 November

Tuesday 6 November

Wednesday 24 October

Tuesday 23 October

Wednesday 3 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 19 September

Tuesday 18 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Wednesday 22 August

Tuesday 21 August

Tuesday 14 August

Wednesday 8 August

Tuesday 7 August

Wednesday 1 August

Tuesday 31 July

Wednesday 25 July

Tuesday 24 July

Wednesday 18 July

Tuesday 17 July

Wednesday 11 July

Tuesday 10 July

Friday 29 June

Tuesday 26 June

related/league
Wenger explains why English teams have dominated Europe this season
General
Wenger explains why English teams have dominated Europe this season
9 hours ago
Mourinho makes his Champions League final prediction
General
Mourinho makes his Champions League final prediction
10 hours ago
Messi still haunted by Anfield nightmare
General
Messi still haunted by Anfield nightmare
24 May 2019, 20:30
Pochettino's comments that have put in 'trouble' with Real Madrid
General
Pochettino's comments that have put in 'trouble' with Real Madrid
24 May 2019, 15:45
Real Madrid blast Pochettino over training ground 'lies'
General
Real Madrid blast Pochettino over training ground 'lies'
24 May 2019, 15:00
Arjen Robben reveals why Pep Guardiola failed to win the Champions League at Bayern Munich
General
Arjen Robben reveals why Pep Guardiola failed to win the Champions League at Bayern Munich
24 May 2019, 12:00
Champions League defeat would be hard for Klopp, says Mourinho
General
Champions League defeat would be hard for Klopp, says Mourinho
24 May 2019, 11:30
Jurgen Klopp provides major Roberto Firmino fitness update ahead of Champions League final
Injury
Jurgen Klopp provides major Roberto Firmino fitness update ahead of Champions League final
24 May 2019, 07:00
Injury
Chamberlain in 'dreamland' as he steps up Champions League preparations
23 May 2019, 17:00
Injury
Liverpool offer injury update on Roberto Firminho
23 May 2019, 17:00
Injury
Liverpool midfielder unlikely to make Champions League final
23 May 2019, 15:15
General
Do you support a Premier League club? Here are some key dates & details to diarise
23 May 2019, 10:10
Injury
Tottenham trio resumes training ahead of Champions League final
22 May 2019, 22:45
General
Trent Alexander-Arnold tipped to make UCL history
22 May 2019, 10:05
General
Tottenham ban fans trying to sell Champions League final tickets
21 May 2019, 16:30
Transfer News
Ajax sign De Ligt’s replacement
21 May 2019, 12:35
General
Firminho misses out as Liverpool name squad for Spain camp
20 May 2019, 15:25
Transfer News
Ajax captain set to join Barcelona
20 May 2019, 14:05
General
WATCH: Ajax fans celebrate first league title in five years
16 May 2019, 18:30
General
Jose Mourinho reveals why Ajax could not win the Champions League
16 May 2019, 09:50

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Borussia Dortmund 6 4 1 1 10-2 13
2 Atletico Madrid 6 4 1 1 9-6 13
3 Club Brugge 6 1 3 2 6-5 6
4 AS Monaco 6 0 1 5 2-14 1
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Barcelona 6 4 2 0 14-5 14
2 Tottenham Hotspur 6 2 2 2 9-10 8
3 Inter Milan 6 2 2 2 6-7 8
4 PSV Eindhoven 6 0 2 4 6-13 2
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Paris Saint-Ger.. 6 3 2 1 17-9 11
2 Liverpool FC 6 3 0 3 9-7 9
3 SSC Napoli 6 2 3 1 7-5 9
4 FK Red Star Belgrade 6 1 1 4 5-17 4
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 FC Porto 6 5 1 0 15-6 16
2 FC Schalke 04 6 3 2 1 6-4 11
3 Galatasaray 6 1 1 4 5-8 4
4 FC Lokomotiv Moscow 6 1 0 5 4-12 3
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Bayern Munich 6 4 2 0 15-5 14
2 Ajax Amsterdam 6 3 3 0 11-5 12
3 Benfica Lisbon 6 2 1 3 6-11 7
4 AEK Athens FC 6 0 0 6 2-13 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Manchester City 6 4 1 1 16-6 13
2 Olympique Lyon 6 1 5 0 12-11 8
3 FC Shakhtar Donetsk 6 1 3 2 8-16 6
4 1899 Hoffenheim 6 0 3 3 11-14 3
Team (Group G) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Real Madrid 6 4 0 2 12-5 12
2 AS Roma 6 3 0 3 11-8 9
3 FC Viktoria Plzen 6 2 1 3 7-16 7
4 CSKA Moscow 6 2 1 3 8-9 7
Team (Group H) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Juventus Turin 6 4 0 2 9-4 12
2 Manchester United 6 3 1 2 7-4 10
3 Valencia CF 6 2 2 2 6-6 8
4 BSC Young Boys 6 1 1 4 4-12 4