Celta de Vigo and Barcelona have revealed their line ups ahead of their LaLiga clash on Saturday 4th May at the Abanca-Balaídos Stadium in a 9:45 PM (EAT) kick off.

Ousmane Dembele and Carles Alena are the only two players who featured in the 3-0 win over Liverpool in the UEFA Champions League semi-finals first leg against Liverpool and have started today. Jasper Cillessen is handed a start in goal with Marc-Andre ter Stegen not even making the 18-man squad as he is rest for the second leg alongside Lionel Messi and Luis Suarez.

Celta XI: Cabral, Boudebouz, Iago Aspas, Mallo, O. Yokuşlu, Néstor Araújo, Rubén Blanco, L. Olaza, Lobotka, S.Boufal, M. Gómez

Subs: Jozabed, Sergio Álvarez, Hjulsager, P. Sisto, David Costas, B.Méndez, Fran Beltrán

Barcelona XI: Prince, T. Vermaelen, J. Cillessen, S. Umtiti, Arthur, Carles Aleñà, O. Dembélé, Malcom, M. Wagué, Riqui Puig, J. Todibo

Subs: Vidal, Philippe Coutinho, J. Murillo, Lenglet, Semedo, Iñaki Peña, Álex Collado