Niger Tornadoes release 11 players
Transfer News

Niger Tornadoes release 11 players

Nigeria Professional Football League side Niger Tornadoes have confirmed an exodus of 11 players out of the club.

Right before beginning their CAF Confederation Cup journey, the Mina-based club issued a big announcement to indicate their ambitions for the new season.

Tornadoes made the announcement via Twitter, while also revealing that eight players have been invited to impress the technical for new contracts.



Released players:

Olayinka Yusuf, Gwaza Lorliam, Ayo Adetola, Moses Ugwu, Mubarak Sai'd, Mohammed Hussaini, Abashya Gyemini, Chizoba Ndukwe, Obinna Jacob. Hassan Saba, Friday Kaburu.

Invited players:

Segun Alebiosu Kwara Utd, Godwin Zaki, Rangers In't, Chinonso Udeh, Ifeanyi Ubah, Ifeanyi Okoye, Kwara Utd, Christopher Lolo, Akwa Utd, Bamidele Ayodeji, HNK Rijeka Croatia, Kamara Aziz, Rangers, Moses Ocheji, Remo Stars, Abdullahi Musa Wakili, Wikki.

Read more: Samuel Chukwueze named in Top Fifty Young Players to look out for in the 2019/20 season