Africa Cup of Nations latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zimbabwe
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
No Results

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Wednesday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Sunday 14 July

Wednesday 17 July

Friday 19 July

related/league
Nick Mwendwa delighted with Harambee Stars France camp
General
Nick Mwendwa delighted with Harambee Stars France camp
1 minute ago
The last five AFCON hosts, how far did they go?
General
The last five AFCON hosts, how far did they go?
46 minutes ago
Will Asamoah Gyan keep up his goalscoring streak at the Afcon?
General
Will Asamoah Gyan keep up his goalscoring streak at the Afcon?
51 minutes ago
Which players finished as AFCON 2019 qualification top scorers?
General
Which players finished as AFCON 2019 qualification top scorers?
1 hour ago
2019 AFCON: Namibia national team profile
General
2019 AFCON: Namibia national team profile
1 hour ago
How to speak like a sports betting expert
Betting How To
How to speak like a sports betting expert
1 hour ago
Top five AFCON goal scorers of all time
General
Top five AFCON goal scorers of all time
1 hour ago
What is flat sports betting and why is it a winning strategy?
Betting How To
What is flat sports betting and why is it a winning strategy?
2 hours ago
General
Harambee Stars head coach Sébastien Migné bemoans hotel service in Egypt
3 hours ago
General
Taribo West offers advice to Super Eagles defence line
3 hours ago
General
Harambee Stars holds first training session in Cairo
3 hours ago
General
FIFA takes charge of CAF with appointment of High Commissioner for Africa
5 hours ago
General
Aliou Cisse: Senegal is not afraid of any team
19 hours ago
General
Former Black Stars striker urges them to sacrifice to succeed in the AFCON
22 hours ago
General
Andre Ayew satisfied with Ghana's AFCON preparations
23 hours ago
General
Watch: Zimbabwe arrival meeting in Egypt
19 Jun 2019, 15:15
General
WIN! - Futaa Launches AFCON 2019 app with live scores, stats, tips & news for every match
19 Jun 2019, 15:10
General
Asamoah Gyan: It'll not be easy playing in Egypt's hot conditions
19 Jun 2019, 14:30
General
Harambee Stars defender to undergo surgery in Paris
19 Jun 2019, 14:00
General
How Cameroon won AFCON 2017
19 Jun 2019, 13:25

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Egypt 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 DR Congo 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Zimbabwe 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Uganda 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Nigeria 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Guinea 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Madagascar 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Burundi 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Senegal 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Algeria 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Kenya 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Tanzania 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 South Africa 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Morocco 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Ivory Coast 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Namibia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mali 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Tunisia 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Angola 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Mauritania 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Cameroon 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Benin 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Ghana 0 0 0 0 0-0 0
1 Guinea-bissau.. 0 0 0 0 0-0 0