Africa Cup of Nations latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zimbabwe
Season Break

Friday 19 July

Wednesday 17 July

Sunday 14 July

Thursday 11 July

Wednesday 10 July

Monday 8 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 6 July

Friday 5 July

Tuesday 2 July

Monday 1 July

Sunday 30 June

Saturday 29 June

Friday 28 June

Thursday 27 June

Wednesday 26 June

Tuesday 25 June

Monday 24 June

Sunday 23 June

Saturday 22 June

Friday 21 June

No Fixtures
related/league
FAZ respond to Kamanga calls, promise new coach
General
FAZ respond to Kamanga calls, promise new coach
22 hours ago
???????????????????????????? Zambia & Polokwane keeper salutes Billiat: He can help Chiefs win the league
General
???????????????????????????? Zambia & Polokwane keeper salutes Billiat: He can help Chiefs win the league
21 Nov 2019, 13:50
?????????????? Rohr confirms Nigeria have a new key dynamic
General
?????????????? Rohr confirms Nigeria have a new key dynamic
21 Nov 2019, 13:20
???????????? Zimbabwe coach Antipas resigns
General
???????????? Zimbabwe coach Antipas resigns
21 Nov 2019, 11:00
Numba admits loss to Zimbabwe has reduced Zambia's chances of qualifying to Cameroon
General
Numba admits loss to Zimbabwe has reduced Zambia's chances of qualifying to Cameroon
20 Nov 2019, 22:15
???????????????? SA U23s lose to Egypt, but here’s how they can still make the Olympics
General
???????????????? SA U23s lose to Egypt, but here’s how they can still make the Olympics
20 Nov 2019, 12:15
???????????????? WATCH: Ghana’s U23 lose AFCON thriller against Ivory Coast
General
???????????????? WATCH: Ghana’s U23 lose AFCON thriller against Ivory Coast
20 Nov 2019, 11:45
???????????????????? WATCH: Zambia 1-2 Zimbabwe
General
???????????????????? WATCH: Zambia 1-2 Zimbabwe
20 Nov 2019, 11:00
General
2021 AFCONQ: Ivory Coast shocked by Ethiopia as Khama Billiat stars for Zimbabwe
20 Nov 2019, 10:00
General
Zambia 1-2 Zimbabwe: Billiat does damage
19 Nov 2019, 22:10
General
???????????????????? Zambia vs Zimbabwe line-ups
19 Nov 2019, 18:45
General
???????????? Antipas explains relentless faith in Musona
19 Nov 2019, 15:15
General
????????? Imama says the NFF will decide on his future
19 Nov 2019, 14:40
General
?????????????????? Billiat donates R100k goods to former school
19 Nov 2019, 13:25
Off-centre
WATCH: Kenya vs Togo highlights
19 Nov 2019, 12:00
General
Egypt coach blames Salah absence, poor preps and league suspension for slow start
19 Nov 2019, 12:00
General
???????????? One month to go: James Kwesi Appiah not thinking about his contract
19 Nov 2019, 11:35
General
Togo coach Claude Le Roy storms out of the media room after draw against Kenya
19 Nov 2019, 08:30
General
AFCON 2021 Qualifiers: Zambia host Zimbabwe in a must-win encounter
19 Nov 2019, 07:20
General
2021 AFCON Q: Points dropped for Harambee Stars as draws dominate Monday Fixtures
19 Nov 2019, 07:20

Current Standings

Team (Group A) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Egypt 3 3 0 0 5-0 9
2 Uganda 3 1 1 1 3-3 4
3 DR Congo 3 1 0 2 4-4 3
4 Zimbabwe 3 0 1 2 1-6 1
Team (Group B) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Madagascar 3 2 1 0 5-2 7
2 Nigeria 3 2 0 1 2-2 6
3 Guinea 3 1 1 1 4-3 4
4 Burundi 3 0 0 3 0-4 0
Team (Group C) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Algeria 3 3 0 0 6-0 9
2 Senegal 3 2 0 1 5-1 6
3 Kenya 3 1 0 2 3-7 3
4 Tanzania 3 0 0 3 2-8 0
Team (Group D) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Morocco 3 3 0 0 3-0 9
2 Ivory Coast 3 2 0 1 5-2 6
3 South Africa 3 1 0 2 1-2 3
4 Namibia 3 0 0 3 1-6 0
Team (Group E) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Mali 3 2 1 0 6-2 7
2 Tunisia 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
3 Angola 3 0 2 1 1-2 2
4 Mauritania 3 0 2 1 1-4 2
Team (Group F) GP W D L GS-GA PT
1 Ghana 3 1 2 0 4-2 5
2 Cameroon 3 1 2 0 2-0 5
3 Benin 3 0 3 0 2-2 3
4 Guinea-bissau.. 3 0 1 2 0-4 1