English League Cup latest news, results and fixtures | Futaa Zimbabwe
Leagues Tables

News

Leagues

Matches

Betting
Season Break

Sunday 24 February

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 23 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 19 December

Tuesday 18 December

Tuesday 27 November

Thursday 1 November

Wednesday 31 October

Tuesday 30 October

Tuesday 2 October

Wednesday 26 September

Tuesday 25 September

Wednesday 29 August

Tuesday 28 August

Thursday 16 August

Tuesday 14 August

No Fixtures
related/league
AFCON 2019: Paul Onuachu to wear Iheanacho's Jersey No 14
General
AFCON 2019: Paul Onuachu to wear Iheanacho's Jersey No 14
8 minutes ago
Sweden vs USA: Are you backing the USA to win this clash in the Women's World Cup?
Betting Previews
Sweden vs USA: Are you backing the USA to win this clash in the Women's World Cup?
1 hour ago
Aiteo Cup: We did not take our chances - Akwa United striker
General
Aiteo Cup: We did not take our chances - Akwa United striker
6 hours ago
Aiteo Cup: Our plans worked out against Akwa United - Eguma
General
Aiteo Cup: Our plans worked out against Akwa United - Eguma
6 hours ago
Aiteo Cup: Enyimba outsmarted from tournament
General
Aiteo Cup: Enyimba outsmarted from tournament
7 hours ago
AITEO Cup: Rivers outclass Akwa United to reach last 16
General
AITEO Cup: Rivers outclass Akwa United to reach last 16
8 hours ago
All set for Chapa Dimba na Safaricom finals
General
All set for Chapa Dimba na Safaricom finals
18 hours ago
AFCON 2019: Ex Super Eagles goalie expresses worries
General
AFCON 2019: Ex Super Eagles goalie expresses worries
19 hours ago
General
Neymar's three-match UCL ban confirmed
19 hours ago
General
AFCON 2019: CAF to allow teams observe water breaks
19 hours ago
General
All set for Nyanza Regional tournament
19 hours ago
General
AFCON 2019 will be like war - Alex Iwobi
19 hours ago
General
FIFA WWC: Hopeful Super Falcons return to training ahead of knockout stage
20 hours ago
General
AFCON 2019: Rohr reveals one Super Eagles player he would miss
20 hours ago
General
FIFA WWC: Super Falcons’ chances of qualifying reduce as Brazil take second slot
20 hours ago
Stars Abroad
Joe Aribo to hold talks with Charlton Athletic over future
23 hours ago
General
NPFL: Plateau United frowns at unauthorized sellers of replica jerseys
19 Jun 2019, 12:55
General
School Games: Nyanza Regional Games Kicks Off in Kisumu Boys
19 Jun 2019, 12:00
Betting Previews
Women's World Cup: Futaa Bets backs a tight encounter between Japan & England
19 Jun 2019, 11:50
General
Jose Mourinho hints at his next move as he seeks a return to management
19 Jun 2019, 00:30
No Table